Arbeitgeberbewertungen für IndiGo | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für IndiGo

Aktualisiert am 22. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

276 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
IndiGo CEO Ronojoy Dutta
Ronojoy Dutta
28 Bewertungen
  1. "Flight attendant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cabin Crew in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei IndiGo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good growth, work environment is very cool!

    Kontras

    There is nothing negative to say

    IndiGo2019-07-25
  2. "air hostess"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Airline Operations & Customers Services in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    my previous jobs were relatable to service industry.

    Kontras

    when iam willing to work with this great company .. i dont see any downsides.

    Rat an das Management

    i have been working with service industries since last 3years . hopefully you can hire me as added advantage to your company.

    IndiGo2019-07-24
  3. "Any time"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Airport Job 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The indigo is the best airlines I work in this airlines in I proud

    Kontras

    Indigo airlines are the best

    Rat an das Management

    Cabin crew

    IndiGo2019-07-20
  4. "Extremely hectic work hours"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Technical Officer in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei IndiGo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    * being the lead airline in India, you'll definitely have recognition in the airline industry * due to very low manpower you'll be able to work in pretty much all departments of engineering under PLM

    Kontras

    * Ridiculous work hours, in employee agreement it says 8 hours work period. But we end up working almost 11 hours at times. * EXTREMELY SHORT STAFFED * You'll not be receiving sufficient renumeration for the amount of effort and work you put in * Seniors tend to dump their mistakes on the trainees to avoid manager's wrath. * if the job location is Delhi, your health will deteriorate due to pollution.

    Rat an das Management

    * please shift your base to some other metropolitan city with lesser pollution. * don't treat trainees like use and throw cups. * the salaries we are paid and the work we do has a huge gap!

    IndiGo2019-08-03
  5. "IndiGo"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    On Time Salary , stand by travel

    Kontras

    Worst managment, rotational shift ,

    IndiGo2019-08-01
  6. "Looking to work with full energy and with a happy mood"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gives you best placement.. Very well known company all over the world.. Surely will give a chance to work with the best company in the world..

    Kontras

    Not yet able to share somedown side untill i get a chance to work with them...

    IndiGo2019-07-17
  7. "Good to get in"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Aircraft Technician in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work with nice work culture and department structure

    Kontras

    Nothing much to say for this company

    Rat an das Management

    Try to be more innovative

    IndiGo2019-07-30
  8. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Officer in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best learning teamwork flexible dynamic

    Kontras

    Resource poor work life balance

    IndiGo2019-07-25
  9. "Ticketing executive"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Airline Ticketing in Bengaluru

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei IndiGo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Since I'm listening this is best airlines

    Kontras

    Yet I didn't started working at indigo

    Rat an das Management

    I dnt have any advice but I request to hire for job

    IndiGo2019-07-10
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Indigo airline industries"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cabin Crew in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei IndiGo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Indigo is the best airlines this is the fastest growing airline indigo is to be reputed company that's why become a part of indigo airline

    Kontras

    Indigo is provide safety and security for employee every staff is very happy to work in indigo company

    IndiGo2019-06-27
276 Bewertungen gefunden