Bewertungen für Indegene Software Engineer | Glassdoor.de

Indegene Bewertungen für Software Engineer

Aktualisiert am 8. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

14 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Indegene CEO Manish Gupta
Manish Gupta
11 Bewertungen
  1. Software Engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Bangalore Rural

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Indegene (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Nice work environment for work

      Kontras

      Tight time line for deliverables

      Indegene2019-06-09
    • Software Engineer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Bengaluru
      Empfiehlt
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei Indegene gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good work life balance. Less Pressure.

      Kontras

      Not much challenging work. Process needs to be improved.

      Indegene2019-01-29
    • Hilfreich (4)

      Nice Work Place

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Bengaluru
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Indegene gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I worked with Indegene more then 4 years and some of the good thing I would like to highlight below. 1.Good learning opportunity. 2.Work Life balance 3.Good hike 4.supportive HR team

      Kontras

      I didn't find any cons.Little politics started these days.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep it up,policies are very good try to provide more learning opportunity for employee.

      Indegene2018-08-19
    • Good company to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Development Engineer in Bengaluru
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Indegene gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Lot of things to learn

      Kontras

      Work life balance is difficult

      Indegene2018-07-09
    • Work life Balance is good

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Bengaluru
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Indegene (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great place to work, Flexible Timing, HR policies are good, Good support from Reporting manager.

      Kontras

      Dont have a space to improve professional skill and repeated work, No proper olan to the deliveries fron project managers

      Indegene2017-12-03
    • work culture

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Test Engineer in Bengaluru
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Indegene (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good freedom All the employees will be friendly in nature

      Kontras

      Work timings are worst. Not process oriented. No good hike .

      Rat an das Management

      Take care of your employees well.

      Indegene2017-06-12
    • Good place to grow. Flexible work timings based on project.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Bengaluru
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Indegene (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Indegene provides good opportunities to grow. Flexibility in work. Good increment can be seen.

      Kontras

      No extra pay for overtime work. Hectic work with less time based on BU allocated.

      Rat an das Management

      None...

      Indegene2017-01-04
    • Hilfreich (5)

      It was Overall Fun working,but we could not Continue

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Bengaluru
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Indegene (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      If you are connected well enough with the systems and Practice,you will find your way. Networking is the key to winning in this company. Good use of Technology for employees,dependency is less.

      Kontras

      After Spending 4 years, i decided to look out,and received a 65% hike. Though initially my manager said he would match the salary, in the end,he was not able to come close to it. Indegene needs to retain employees,as we have a lot of knowledge about the process,client requirements etc.

      Rat an das Management

      Start looking at internal people and retain them at any cost. This will actually help the company.

      Indegene2016-11-06
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Company Review

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Bengaluru
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Indegene ()

      Pros

      Best company for a freshers to start their career.

      Kontras

      Food Vendors are not good.

      Indegene2016-09-18
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Grate place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Bengaluru
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Indegene ()

      Pros

      Good company to start your career. Flexible working hours based on your project. Good facilities. COmpensation as per industry standards

      Kontras

      you would find their is very slow growth for your career in the company. Also, the on-site opportunities are linked to the project and you would get it after you have worked for at least an year or two with the company

      Rat an das Management

      Top management is good great job. Just the HR policies about transfer had not been good at my time. rest all is good about this company Helpful

      Indegene2015-11-27
    14 Bewertungen gefunden