Bewertungen für InMobi Intern | Glassdoor.de

InMobi Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 17. Mrz 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

7 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
InMobi CEO Naveen Tewari
Naveen Tewari
6 Bewertungen
  1. Intern

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei InMobi gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Excellent work environment, excellent exposure, interns were not only given projects with tangible impact and relevance, help across teams and hierarchy was actively provided to ease us into the role and ensure that we learn as much as we can.

    Kontras

    Nothing major. The company is growing like crazy and provides you enough growth opportunities so that you enjoy your internship here.

    InMobi2018-03-17
  2. Amazing Experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei InMobi gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Work life balance. - They take fun and colors quite seriously. - Friendly mentors and colleagues.

    Kontras

    Less focus on promotional desires of employees, but this is something general.

    Rat an das Management

    Above con can be managed.

    InMobi2018-01-13
  3. Experience at InMobi

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei InMobi ()

    Pros

    Very good culture and supportive nature of employees

    Kontras

    I did not find any cons

    InMobi2016-12-31
  4. Good place to start your carrier

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei InMobi ()

    Pros

    1.Great minds around 2.Free food 3.Challenging work

    Kontras

    Not found a cons yet

    Rat an das Management

    Try be figure out more about individual employees interest.

    InMobi2016-02-07
  5. Intern Business Development

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei InMobi ()

    Pros

    Culture and people are just amazing, a lot of opportunities for one to grab

    Kontras

    Nothing at all in the last 5 months. Been really really good.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it going guys, can't wait for many many more good days and experience with the firm

    InMobi2015-10-17
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    I never felt a lack of learning working at this place. Challenging and interesting workplace

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei InMobi (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - Probably the best culture and experience, challenging that of Google and Facebook - Never a shortage of opportunities and challenges

    Kontras

    The job gets disorderly sometimes, scattered across several projects

    InMobi2015-04-05
  7. Hilfreich (13)

    Been working for a few months now. Everything is great, with a few bumps along the way.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei InMobi ()

    Pros

    - Free Food! (Breakfast, Luch, Snacks and Dinner). And lots of other things to munch on, when you work. - Fun-loving co-founders, who are inspirational. - Lots of geniuses, in the Tech teams - Open culture - Flexible work timings, Work from home option available - It feels like you are part of one big family!

    Kontras

    - Some politics always comes in to play. I guess the top management has no idea about this. - If you are from a premier institution, or used to work for a prestigious company before, you are sure to be paid very highly here. Otherwise...., my guess is you will be fairly compensated, but nothing over the top.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up! And, don't let a few idiots destroy all the good work you've done so far.

    InMobi2013-12-25
7 Bewertungen gefunden