Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Improve Digital | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Improve Digital

Aktualisiert am 26. Sep 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Improve Digital CEO Joelle Frijters
Joelle Frijters
6 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company,amazing team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Improve Digital ()

    Pros

    great management, cool people, great team spirit, very international (28 different nationalities), good environment, fair work hard-play hard mentality (nice parties, beer o'clocks, massages, team dinners, lunch, treats and much more), good values, great worklife balance

    Kontras

    I must say I see no downsides here

    Improve Digital2016-09-30
  2. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Amsterdam
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Improve Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very bright people work here Flexibility of a startup, with experienced team

    Kontras

    Many experienced people left the company.

    Rat an das Management

    Involve the people in your decisions.

    Improve Digital2018-09-06
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Missed the boat”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Improve Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people working here are true digital rockstars. It feels like everyone I talked to knows what they're talking about and that's you're among the brightest minds.

    Kontras

    Company made a wrong business bet - header bidding killed the revenue and the company is losing those bright minds very rapidly. Improve has been acquired very recently by a gaming company that keeps it floating, without them I don't think it would have been around for much longer. Great place to learn the SSP world and publisher side of digital marketing, but long term I don't see a future. Most publishers are... choosing the big guys across the pond

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be clear to the team what actually is happening inside the company.

    Improve Digital2018-09-26
  4. „Amazing company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Improve Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team, interesting work, lots of social activity, great salary, good work/ life balance and challenging

    Kontras

    Recent changes have killed the culture after a change in staff.

    Rat an das Management

    Stick to what you are good at. Don't let others come in and try to make a company the same as the one they are from. You cannot take somewhere that values the people and fit them into a model where people are just commodities.

    Improve Digital2018-05-30
  5. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Improve Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Improve digital is a great company to work for, people are friendly and the work environment is great. The company really cares about the well being of the employees, and it shows in the great benefits and the attitude of all the people working here.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of so far.

    Improve Digital2017-02-27
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Forward thinking company who really care about staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Data Science Intern in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Improve Digital als gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Well thought out internship project, interesting work - Very cohesive team, with lunch with everyone everyday, beers on a Friday

    Kontras

    - Fast growing company which sometimes causes teething issues

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Improve Digital2016-12-17
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Best employer I worked for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Sales in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Improve Digital ()

    Pros

    Great team, good conditions, grew fast, not too big, exciting industry

    Kontras

    Competitive industry, grew rapidly, lokking for perfect structure

    Improve Digital2016-11-15
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Inspiring founders, fantastic colleagues: a great company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Platform Integration Specialist in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Improve Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really (really) focused on people; Flexible; International; A leading company in its industry; Inspiring environment; Fantastic colleagues; Opportunity to work with premium clients/partners; No obsession for “money at any cost” but rather the constant work to achieve great results while developing people in the organization; Last but not least (and I could have mentioned many more pros that I believe... this company has): the view of the sunset from the new office in Amsterdam, with all around windows and the old harbor, is priceless.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    After 27 months in this company, I could not find any :)

    Rat an das Management

    I have no specific advice to management, but I do have it for the founders: keep up the great work you are doing and never give up the positive values you have shown so far. Keep them at all times: in good times, splendid times and any challenging times you may have to face. That is (I believe) the ultimate difference between a great organization and one more commercial entity registered at the Chamber of Commerce.

    Improve Digital2016-10-25
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great Company, Great Leadership, Great Team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Improve Digital ()

    Pros

    Improve Digital has been one of the best companies I've worked for in my career. The culture is great and very open. Everyone is treated really well and there are a lot of amazing perks. The teams are made up of extremely smart and motivated people. Overall, it's an amazing place to work.

    Kontras

    It's been a great experience, no complaints.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Improve Digital2016-09-29
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great Atmosphere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Improve Digital als

    Pros

    A lot of benefits to make this work place a pleasant place! Team Activities and Events facilitate to socialize, especially for Expats and Locals wanting to work in an international setting it's a perfect place! Good balance between freedom for creativity and own initiative and receiving support if needed. Great motivated individuals!

    Kontras

    No complains so far :)

    Improve Digital2016-09-30
14 Bewertungen gefunden