Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Ideavate Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Ideavate Solutions

Aktualisiert am 30. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

32 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
88%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ideavate Solutions CEO Shishir Danani  (no image)
Shishir Danani
21 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great Place to work...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Ideavate Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexi Hours Get chance to work on new tech stuffs Good for Beginners Seniors are helpful Nice place to work One can Actually groom yourself in terms of technical stack as well as in communication. You get appreciated for your good work

    Kontras

    You should adhere to your timelines and delivery other than this there would be no cons I found

    Ideavate Solutions2019-08-30
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Software engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 

    Ich habe bei Ideavate Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment Good work life balace

    Kontras

    I did not found any cons

    Ideavate Solutions2019-07-16
  3. „Good company to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Ideavate Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You get good exposure to technology

    Kontras

    All good and a growing organization

    Ideavate Solutions2019-03-31
  4. „Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Ideavate Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The pros is that you will get only stress working here than anything else.

    Kontras

    Worst company , bad office, bad building , dirty washrooms, shortage of water, no canteen , not even tea and coffee available in office, no space for vehicle parking, not much package. Partially among employees. Bad CEO Bad Managers

    Rat an das Management

    Don't fall down too much to save money . Have some standards.

    Ideavate Solutions2019-04-28
  5. „Nice mid level organisation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Ideavate Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Lots of learning. - Good projects but depends on technology. - Colleagues are good and knowledgeful. - Work life balance - Overall for mid-level this is good organization.

    Kontras

    - Average pay - You cannot eat inside office. Because cleaning staff is not there. - Very rare onsite opportunities. - Employee fun activities are rare. No trip's. Invest on employees. - Invest on infrastructure. Ideavate name is big previously. You need to rethink about infrastructure again becuase it matters to new joinee.

    Rat an das Management

    Every company has its own vision and your vision is to grow by capturing salesforce projects. But don't make other technology employees uncomfortable by publicaly saying salesforce is the future of ideavate. And if it is ask all your employee to learn salesforce. People happily change .Net or Php to salesforce. Because think that company is indicating it's time to switch to another organisation because our owner's... does not respect other technology. This will make you lose current eligible workforce. Otherwise you guys doing good all the previous employee love their tenure here. Just needed a few correction.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Ideavate Solutions2019-02-12
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best place to learn and grow yourself”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ideavate Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1.work culture 2. Environment 3. Salary on time 4.loving people

    Kontras

    No cons for company now

    Ideavate Solutions2018-12-30
  7. „Awesome company to work with.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ideavate Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people to work with

    Kontras

    Need to improve infrastructure

    Ideavate Solutions2018-11-28
  8. „Nice for freshers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Ideavate Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    * Location * They arrange events frequently * Learning opportunity

    Kontras

    * No onsite opportunity * Hikes are average * Company not growing * Improve on policies

    Rat an das Management

    Improve on policies, provide compensations & Benefits to employees

    Ideavate Solutions2018-11-19
  9. „Great Place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ideavate Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Friendly colleagues - Really helpful and Sensible Hr I have ever found from my past experiences. - The company knows what exactly they are doing. Things are smooth here.

    Kontras

    - No paid leaves until the 6th month after you join the company, but they try to manage that no employee get stuck in a situation of LOP.

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing big but what I have found so far is the office building is not that good for an IT company.

    Ideavate Solutions2018-09-10
  10. „Ideavate is a best place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Development Executive in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ideavate Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Work Life Balance (5 Work Days/Week) Good Management Experienced Leadership Enterprise Grade Portfolio Core Value that involves both Customer & Employee Success and long term work engagements. Great opportunities for freshers as well as for experienced members

    Kontras

    Could not find any specific one

    Ideavate Solutions2018-09-10
32 Bewertungen gefunden