Bewertungen für Iceland Foods Sales Associate | Glassdoor.de

Iceland Foods Bewertungen für Sales Associate

Aktualisiert am 1. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Iceland Foods CEO Malcolm C. Walker
Malcolm C. Walker
9 Bewertungen
  1. „Just above minimum wage”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Iceland Foods (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    10% staff discount and sometimes 20%

    Kontras

    7.5hr contracts Just above minimum wage Working once shift has ended for free to finish delivery

    Iceland Foods2019-10-01
  2. „Brilliant management, family culture, great part time work for students!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Seasonal Sales Associate in Letchworth Garden City, England
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Iceland Foods gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great experience, a great laugh, a brilliant team and even better boss! Susan is wonderful if you ever get to work with her you are so lucky! She's the best!

    Kontras

    Letchworth Iceland there is nothing!

    Rat an das Management

    WE LOVE YOU SUSAN! you make working a dream!!

    Iceland Foods2019-09-11
  3. „My experience at Iceland”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Iceland Foods als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Friendly staff and good pay

    Kontras

    Manager was too rude and not understanding at all.

    Rat an das Management

    Train your store managers to practice what they preach on person specification ( be friendly, understanding, and positive).

    Iceland Foods2019-06-27
  4. „Appalling treatment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in East Grinstead, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Iceland Foods als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Some friendly customers but they are treat badly by queing and noone answering calls for help

    Kontras

    If your face doesnt fit you will be forced out

    Rat an das Management

    Respect your hard working employees and stop with the constructive dismissal efforts. Dont cut hours to bare minimum then employ under 18s because they're cheaper. Reward loyalty and you'll get it back in abundance

    Iceland Foods2019-07-27
  5. „Nice place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Sales Associate in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Iceland Foods als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good pay, good flexability for all people one floor or in the field

    Kontras

    Bad dress code And poor upper management

    Rat an das Management

    Hire better training professionals

    Iceland Foods2019-01-13
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Iceland Foods gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Relaxed atmosphere, alright pay, good breaks

    Kontras

    Low hours, sometimes time pressured, a lot of forcing to stay on late.

    Rat an das Management

    Fewer staff, more hours to dedicated staff

    Iceland Foods2018-12-17
  7. „Iceland foods”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in Birkenhead, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Iceland Foods als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Good pay and most staff are nice and genuine people

    Kontras

    Difficult to get specific time off especially as the new worker

    Iceland Foods2018-10-15
  8. „Summer Retail Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in Sheffield, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Iceland Foods als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good store manager with clear leadership.

    Kontras

    Non fixed contract meant I could not plan my weeks ahead well.

    Iceland Foods2018-06-18
  9. „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Iceland Foods (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly people to work with, hours are good wage is decent.

    Kontras

    A good company to work for no cons really.

    Iceland Foods2018-04-24
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Worse company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Iceland Foods (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You will get some retail experience.

    Kontras

    Too much politic in management and frontline staff. Too much pressure from management. You can not balance your social life if you work here.

    Rat an das Management

    Recruitment process has to be controlled. Not employ only managers’ friends and family! Treat your staff fairly regardless of their position.

    Iceland Foods2017-12-08

    Reaktion von Iceland Foods

    December 11, 2017Recruitment Manager

    Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. We'd really like to hear more so we can look into the situation further. Particularly regarding your suggestion that the manager recruited only 'friends and family'. Please contact us at glassdoor@Iceland.co.uk Alternatively, you could pick up a conversation with your HR Manager.

    Weniger anzeigen
20 Bewertungen gefunden