Bewertungen für Iceland Foods Frontline Staff | Glassdoor.de

Iceland Foods Bewertungen für Frontline Staff

Aktualisiert am 24. May 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

9 Bewertungen gefunden

1.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
68%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Iceland Foods CEO Malcolm C. Walker
Malcolm C. Walker
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Iceland”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Frontline Staff in Derby, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Iceland Foods ()

    Pros

    Good wage. Easy low skill job.

    Kontras

    Bad work environment. Heavy work load.

    Rat an das Management

    Give more support to frontline staff

    Iceland Foods2019-05-25
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „You get to be yourself, but may be spread thinly due to staff shortages.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Frontline Staff in Bolton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Iceland Foods (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Staff discount, you can be yourself, you can learn all aspects of being staff, and there’s great potential to move up.

    Kontras

    You can find you either have far too many hours or not enough depending on staff availability. Can be spread thinly across the shop if there’s only a few staff in.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more staff so we can give better service.

    Iceland Foods2018-08-02
  3. „Good place to start!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Frontline Staff 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Iceland Foods gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly co-workers, simple job, rewarding environment

    Kontras

    Can often be some bad customers

    Iceland Foods2018-06-14
  4. „Frontline staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Frontline Staff 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Iceland Foods (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Kept busy. Nice people. Cheap prices

    Kontras

    Very low hourly rate. Checked up its the lowest in all of the supermarkets 7.83

    Rat an das Management

    Recently claimed they were giving a 2.6% pay rise to all staff which turned out a complete lie as minimum wage rose to there so called pay award pretty disgusting actually. Even if was slightly higher than minimum wage would be sufficient but leagues apart from what other supermarkets pay

    Iceland Foods2018-04-03
  5. „Frontline Iceland”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Frontline Staff in Liverpool, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Iceland Foods (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I've worked for Iceland for over 20 years I enjoy my work and challenges great place to work and enjoy working with the pubic

    Kontras

    I work doing date alerter and love getting 100% love my job love the customers great place to work best shop

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Iceland Foods2017-06-29
  6. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Frontline Staff in Wrexham, Wales
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Iceland Foods (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great employee benefits, 2 front line pay raises in 1 year, Christmas bonus for every employee. The company have regular meetings with staff representatives to hear their views and ideas and actually do listen and implement new ideas wherever possible.

    Kontras

    Not many and not enough to mention

    Iceland Foods2017-01-30
  7. „happy employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Frontline Staff in Wigan, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Iceland Foods als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Happy friendly feel good working environment with brilliant managers/supervisors that understand people and are encouraging .overall best place to work

    Kontras

    the checkouts are dated and could do with new ones .

    Iceland Foods2015-10-11
  8. „frontline team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Frontline Staff in Basildon, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Iceland Foods (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    There are no pros for working for iceland

    Kontras

    Staffs attitude towards other staff

    Rat an das Management

    Review staff

    Iceland Foods2015-11-05
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „A huge rollercoaster.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Frontline Staff in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Iceland Foods (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Not really anything to talk about. The checkouts are easy and mostly everything is pretty straight forward. You get a 10% discount?

    Kontras

    Company are cheap and make huge cuts to already ridiculous hours. Your hours can go as low as 7 and a half, and when you need to pay bills, it's just not good enough. The company will also waste thousands of pounds per store just on new tickets and backing boards and such, which is also ridiculous.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop wasting money on tickets, backing boards and moving things around. Also, if you are to cut everyone's hours and think that they're gonna be working harder because you've given them less hours, you're all deluded.

    Iceland Foods2015-07-16
9 Bewertungen gefunden