Bewertungen für Iceland Foods Cashier | Glassdoor.de

Iceland Foods Bewertungen für Cashier

Aktualisiert am 1. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
97%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Iceland Foods CEO Malcolm C. Walker
Malcolm C. Walker
23 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Barking, London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Iceland Foods gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    teamwork fast paced work and life balance

    Kontras

    some customers can be rude and would be nice if there was a sign saying it wont be tolerated if you talk to our employers in a despicable manner can be stressful

    Rat an das Management

    yes its a possibility

    Iceland Foods2019-10-01
  2. „Good first job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Hitchin, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Iceland Foods als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    good money would allow extra hours

    Kontras

    no real management help

    Iceland Foods2019-06-25
  3. „My experience at Iceland”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Iceland Foods als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Friendly staff and good pay

    Kontras

    Manager was too rude and not understanding at all.

    Rat an das Management

    Train your store managers to practice what they preach on person specification ( be friendly, understanding, and positive).

    Iceland Foods2019-06-27
  4. „Good pass time job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Front End Cashier 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Iceland Foods als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Weekly pay Easy job The shift would go by quick Always something to do Good friendly team

    Kontras

    Management would change your shifts without telling you so have to check rota often. Don't get staff discount if you are employed as seasonal staff (Christmas temp)

    Iceland Foods2019-01-23
  5. „good job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Southall, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Iceland Foods (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    very Good, happy with the place

    Kontras

    some times the discount is not good

    Iceland Foods2018-11-08
  6. „meh..”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Checkout Cashier in Barking, London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Iceland Foods als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Very welcoming, 25% Discount, health first.

    Kontras

    Expected to do lots of overtime or no hours at all.

    Rat an das Management

    My manager was my only, but I would like to say the best.

    Iceland Foods2018-06-19
  7. „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Iceland Foods (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly people to work with, hours are good wage is decent.

    Kontras

    A good company to work for no cons really.

    Iceland Foods2018-04-24
  8. „positive experience (mostly)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Lisburn, Nordirland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Iceland Foods gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    friendly colleagues, steady pay rises and generally a pleasant place to work

    Kontras

    one manager very Target orientated, which led to anxiety over my own performance. Leaving to do Uni Placement couldn't come soon enough.

    Iceland Foods2017-10-30

    Reaktion von Iceland Foods

    November 21, 2017Recruitment Manager

    Thank you for the review. We're happy to hear the positives of your experience. If you'd like to tell us more you can contact us directly at glassdoor@Iceland.co.uk

  9. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Iceland Foods gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    -All team members get along and work together -Good employee discount -The stores are always bright and lively -Really appreciate and reward employees who work hard -Motivating colleagues and managers -Family business reflected in core values

    Kontras

    Can't think of any negative aspects of my employment at Iceland

    Rat an das Management

    Keep motivating!

    Iceland Foods2017-09-26

    Reaktion von Iceland Foods

    October 3, 2017Recruitment Manager

    Thank you so much for your review. Please feel free to spread the word to your colleagues and ask them to add a review as well. Thanks again.

  10. „Cashier”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Northampton, England

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Iceland Foods gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Easy work, good training, fair wage

    Kontras

    Boring work, no incentives, standard cashier job

    Iceland Foods2017-08-07
41 Bewertungen gefunden