Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ITT Goulds Pumps | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ITT Goulds Pumps

Aktualisiert am 6. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

34 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
73%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ITT Goulds Pumps CEO Robert J. Pagano Jr.
Robert J. Pagano Jr.
10 Bewertungen
  1. "Best Engineering Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei ITT Goulds Pumps gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Highly engineered products, lots of learning and freedom, supportive top management, work life balance

    Kontras

    low salaries, promotions are rare

    ITT Goulds Pumps2019-06-06
  2. "Officer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Officer in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei ITT Goulds Pumps (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work here

    Kontras

    Its required to streamline processes to deliver more and more

    Rat an das Management

    Its good company and energetic need to focus on system development

    ITT Goulds Pumps2018-12-14
  3. "EHS Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - EHS Manager in Columbia, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei ITT Goulds Pumps gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent company to work for.

    Kontras

    Pay not as good as similar companies.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen more to employees

    ITT Goulds Pumps2018-10-11
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good Team"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Engineering Intern in Seneca Falls, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ITT Goulds Pumps als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good pay, taught me a lot as an engineer

    Kontras

    Some of the task management could be done better

    ITT Goulds Pumps2018-04-26
  5. "Application Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei ITT Goulds Pumps gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great salary and compensation rewards.

    Kontras

    Work Load and task handling is bad.

    ITT Goulds Pumps2017-02-08
  6. "Project Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei ITT Goulds Pumps gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Benefits, Great work environment

    Kontras

    Comfort zone, old fashion and bureaucratic

    ITT Goulds Pumps2017-01-11
  7. "Sales"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei ITT Goulds Pumps (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for.

    Kontras

    The market is unstable and uncertain.

    ITT Goulds Pumps2016-08-11
  8. "Managing better than most"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineering in Seneca Falls, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ITT Goulds Pumps (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    As I write this we are about 2 years into a pretty horrible downturn in the oil & gas market. Compared to their peers Goulds has weathered it better than most. That says a lot for the resilience of the people here and why I enjoy working here. The vast majority of people around you do care and it shows in their daily interactions.

    Kontras

    ITT corporate periodically descend from White Plains to fiddle with things. In my experience (with the notable exception of culture training), this has seldom worked out well. It is as almost as if they talk a different bizarre language, which in itself would not matter except that often that hides a singular lack of skill in running a going concern. For example some recent hiring decisions they had involvement in...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Find things to keep ITT White Plains corporate distracted with something shiny/unimportant, and as far away as possible from the nuts and bolts of running a company.

    ITT Goulds Pumps2016-06-15
  9. "Goulds ITT Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Seneca Falls, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ITT Goulds Pumps (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great products, strong engineering expertise, Great people

    Kontras

    Tied to Oil & Gas market so sales are down recently, have been downsizing

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure they retain key technical people

    ITT Goulds Pumps2016-06-15
  10. "Anonymous"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Seneca Falls, NY
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ITT Goulds Pumps (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great union pay and benefits. Really quiet on the night shift allows to get things done. Most people always willing to help.

    Kontras

    To much management. White Plains needs to turn Goulds into a multifaceted shop. Too much potential to be praying on just oil industry.

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in R&D. Always look ahead

    ITT Goulds Pumps2016-02-18
34 Bewertungen gefunden