Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ITT Educational Services | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ITT Educational Services

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

61 Bewertungen gefunden

2.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
20%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
24%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ITT Educational Services CEO Kevin M. Modany
Kevin M. Modany
36 Bewertungen
  1. .Net Developer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei ITT Educational Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are very helpful here.

    Kontras

    Not good benefits and not so good values.

    ITT Educational Services2018-08-09
  2. Loved being Director of First impressions. (Receptionist)

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist in Greensboro, NC

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei ITT Educational Services gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great supervisor, benefits for pt. employees.

    Kontras

    None for me in this capacity.

    ITT Educational Services2017-07-16
  3. Director of Finance

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei ITT Educational Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Helping students reach their educational goals.

    Kontras

    The parent company closed all campuses due to bankruptcy.

    ITT Educational Services2017-02-07
  4. ITT

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director of Recruitment in Dallas, TX

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei ITT Educational Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great people to work with.

      Kontras

      Company has shut down operations.

      ITT Educational Services2016-12-13
    • Tragic Outcome

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei ITT Educational Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        There was definitely an opportunity to advance and be recognized, if you were willing to put forth the effort on a daily basis.

        Kontras

        Inconsistency in execution, despite the fact that there were a large number of employees - from the executive ranks to the lower ranks - who had long tenure with the company.

        Rat an das Management

        The revisions made to the company's operational model were showing a net positive effect - however, the unrelenting scrutiny and attacks against the sector ultimately proved unsurmountable.

        ITT Educational Services2016-10-26
      • Not Recommended

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite bei ITT Educational Services ()

        Pros

        A lot of opportunity for growth.

        Kontras

        Very poor pay structure and poor communication from senior leadership.

        ITT Educational Services2016-10-18
      • Good palce to work at

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Negative Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei ITT Educational Services gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        HQ staff get a free lunch offered 3 days a week (M W Th). tickets to the zoo, symphony on the prairie, hot coffee bar, Christmas celebration and many other nice things. Often you get a chance to donate and get access to colts or pacers tickets that go unused on a raffle. Good bunch of people to work with.

        Kontras

        As most larger organizations change slow, fair amount of the expected politics. IT is forward looking and open to change and new ideas

        Rat an das Management

        Give the middle management more flexibility and budget to execute without having everything approved top down

        ITT Educational Services2016-10-13
      • Good IT culture - challenging regulatory environment

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
          Empfiehlt nicht
          Negative Prognose
          Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe bei ITT Educational Services gearbeitet ()

          Pros

          The IT department was well lead and well run, with good communications. The overall mission of the organization was a worthy one.

          Kontras

          The shadow from the Department of ED and other regulatory agencies investigations, which ultimately ended with the company declaring bankruptcy added a great deal of stress to the environment, and limited what the IT department could accomplish.

          Rat an das Management

          Not applicable (company no longer exists)

          ITT Educational Services2016-10-12
        • review

          SternSternSternSternStern
            Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

            Ich arbeite bei ITT Educational Services ()

            Pros

            Great people who were passionate about helping students.

            Kontras

            Regulatory scrutiny on the postsecondary education sector

            ITT Educational Services2016-10-03
          • Glad I got out on my own terms in time

            SternSternSternSternStern
            • Work-Life-Balance
            • Kultur & Werte
            • Karrieremöglichkeiten
            • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
            • Führungsebene
            Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Aid Advisor 
            Empfiehlt nicht
            Negative Prognose
            Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

            Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei ITT Educational Services gearbeitet ()

            Pros

            Paycheck. I'd give this zero stars if I could.

            Kontras

            Poor self image because you want to help people via education but it's sales driven and not fulfilling, management changes things constantly just because even for people with perfect attendance and attempting to for the one with perfect stats (department lead, de facto trainer, tenured person, etc,), management you can't believe in and you know don't support your efforts. Will do anything for a "sit" including letting...

            Mehr anzeigen
            ITT Educational Services2016-10-26
          61 Bewertungen gefunden