Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ITB | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ITB

Aktualisiert am 11. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

17 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ITB CEO Kadarsah Suryadi
Kadarsah Suryadi
9 Bewertungen
  1. Good overall

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Research Assistant in Bandung, West Java
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ITB (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Friendly staffs and warm working environment

      Kontras

      does not provide that much of career paths

      ITB2019-04-11
    • Job Excellence

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quantity Surveyor in Lagos

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei ITB (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Quality of workmanship and coordination

        Kontras

        Non adherence to best practice will bring down the company rating

        Rat an das Management

        Need to keep up the standard

        ITB2018-09-27
      • Electrical Engineering Lead Laboratory Assistant

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Laboratory Assistant in Bandung, West Java
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei ITB gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Good place to learn anything

        Kontras

        you must have a will to learn

        Rat an das Management

        It must be great if the salary is higher

        ITB2018-09-06
      • Research Assistant Position

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei ITB gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Good environment for developing your skill and expertise.

        Kontras

        The salary is very low compared to another similar job in other company.

        ITB2018-06-16
      • Research Assistant

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Research Assistant in Bandung, West Java

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ITB gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Work-life balance, they have a very good environment to self development

        Kontras

        the salary is not really good

        ITB2018-04-17
      • Smart Team ITB

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose

        Ich arbeite bei ITB (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good work ethic with productive discussion among researcher and client

        Kontras

        Multiple project with only small amount of available researcher

        ITB2017-11-10
      • Nice Campus

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite bei ITB (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          It gives you a lot to experience, mainly related to time management, cultural diversity, and teamwork. You'll get more exposure about managing your tasks and balancing the school life.

          Kontras

          The cons is just how you react to each of problems that you have to solve during studies. Your attitude and manner also contribute to your survival in this school.

          Rat an das Management

          It has been amazing years studying in this school. It gave me a lot more of new perspectives through various challenges that I have to tackle, especially while working in teams.

          ITB2017-10-15
        • Good

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
          Empfiehlt
          Neutrale Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite bei ITB (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          It supports to develop myself

          Kontras

          The administration sometimes get complicated

          Rat an das Management

          Simplify the administration process

          ITB2017-06-05
        • Project Assistant

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
          Empfiehlt
          Neutrale Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe bei ITB gearbeitet ()

          Pros

          Many new knowledge I gained because the works are various kind and l challenging. Also we got to work with big company and be their consultant. Such good experience

          Kontras

          You can not expect the pay to be big. Work in the academic environment is cheap, you know. If you are not money-oriented, the it will be fine

          ITB2017-05-02
        • Good Experience

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Laboratory Teaching Assistant in Bandung, West Java
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ITB gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          Working experiences may vary across different study programs, but the upsides are relatively the same - You get to work as an assistant under the guidance of very smart lecturers. Sometimes you get to work on some of the projects that get assigned to you too and get little money from it. - Provides you with a platform to be a lecturer if you plan to become one. - Most of the students are very smart, sometimes it...

          Mehr anzeigen

          Kontras

          Again, working experiences may vary across different study programs. I work as an assistant in the Faculty of Industrial Technology. A lot of academic works here just gets dumped to the teaching assistants without any proper support from the actual lecturers.

          Rat an das Management

          I really enjoy my experience working as an assistant here, but i still feel that the compensation could be a little bit higher. Might comes from the lecturer's pocket too i guess :p

          ITB2016-11-11
        17 Bewertungen gefunden