Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ISHPI Information Technology | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ISHPI Information Technology

Aktualisiert am 10. Dez 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

20 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
53%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Earl D. Bowers
4 Bewertungen
  1. "Caring culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Elizabeth City, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ISHPI Information Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In the defense industry, it's rare that you find a company that cares about their employees. I've worked for many contractors, but ISHPI has been my favorite.

    Kontras

    ISHPI won't get to be the Prime this year b/c we are too big. I hope we get to sub. I don't want to leave.

    ISHPI Information Technology2018-12-10
  2. "Cyber Security Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei ISHPI Information Technology gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great working environment, great leadership and quality of fellow coworkers. Company had great relationship with customer which made the working environment more desirable.

    Kontras

    No room for bonuses or salary increases.

    ISHPI Information Technology2017-12-22
  3. "Very good company..very professional..job is ended sine assignment is completed"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ISHPI Information Technology als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Very good staff, great offer, great benefits ....no other words to mention... everything is fine.

    Kontras

    nothing to say...website is unnecessarily pressurizing me to write something here..why website glass door is forcing me to write something. ?

    Rat an das Management

    no advice..great company enjoyed working with ISHPI...looking forward to work with ISHPI

    ISHPI Information Technology2017-11-14
  4. "Unsafe for any employee"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ISHPI Information Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice people. Fairly organized. Decent benefits. Consistent work.

    Kontras

    The week I left, they engaged in something similar to travel reimbursement fraud against me.

    Rat an das Management

    Please don’t screw over your own. No one likes to have to leave a job. Sometimes there are good mutually beneficial reasons.

    ISHPI Information Technology2017-11-03
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    "Unprofessional...."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei ISHPI Information Technology gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I think they have good benefits.

    Kontras

    Pretty much everything they sell you about great corporate culture is an outright lie. Career advancement is promised but never actually given unless you’re in the “in”. Professional development/continuing education is outwardly promoted but extremely hard to take advantage of and comes with A LOT of prerequisites that make it virtually useless. Management is allowed to act as unprofessionally as they want even if it...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Don't let hostile unprofessionalism go unchecked. All employees should be responsible for their actions from the top down.

    ISHPI Information Technology2017-05-16
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Best HR Team Around"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Subject Matter Expert in Reston, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei ISHPI Information Technology gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I work in the defense industry and have to change jobs almost yearly when the contracts end. The HR team has been the most supportive that I have ever worked with in my career. They are always responsive and have an answer for everything. The Program Management support is great as well, even thought they work remotely and we don't see them daily.

    Kontras

    My contract ended, I would have gladly stayed with ISHPI for the benefits. My new company is costing me almost 3 times the amount in health insurance and they do not pay for vision and dental.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep providing great benefits and customer service to employees. This is what sets you apart from the other Defense Contractors.

    ISHPI Information Technology2017-04-03
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    "Charleston Executive Management Needs to Change"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei ISHPI Information Technology gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A few of my co-workers.

    Kontras

    Management does not care about employees.

    Rat an das Management

    Get some executive management training and learn how to be an effective leader.

    ISHPI Information Technology2017-04-03
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    "Fantastic Company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ISHPI Information Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    By far the best company I have ever worked for. Leadership wants to see you succeed and invests in your success. They have outstanding benefits and you start earning PTO from day one. Your not just a number, they treat you like family. Only company I have ever worked for where I look forward to going to work!

    Kontras

    In my opinion there are no downsides that I can see in working for this company! If you have the opportunity to join their team, my advice would be to take advantage of that opportunity!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    ISHPI Information Technology2017-02-19
  9. "Response to Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei ISHPI Information Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am an employee working in the Charleston office. I rarely write reviews, but felt the need to respond to a recent review entitled "Bad Management" which specifically mentioned the Charleston office so I wanted to respond. My belief is that this review was written by a specific disgruntled bitter employee who was terminated for cause. I've worked in the Charleston office for over 2 years and have always felt supported...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There are no cons. I look forward to continuing on my career path and growing at ISHPI.

    ISHPI Information Technology2017-02-20
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    "Awesome Employer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei ISHPI Information Technology ()

    Pros

    This company is fantastic! I love coming into work. I feel I am treated with respect and valued as a person and employee by coworkers and management. I couldn't ask for more!

    Kontras

    I honestly have none to share. Nothing is perfect, but this company is about as close as anyone can get.

    ISHPI Information Technology2016-12-19
20 Bewertungen gefunden