Arbeitgeberbewertungen für IPSEN | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für IPSEN

Aktualisiert am 17. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
IPSEN CEO David Meek
David Meek
137 Bewertungen
  1. „Ipsen”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich habe bei IPSEN gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good company, give the chance to young talent to embrace huge responsibilities

    Kontras

    turnover, lack of vision in the strategy

    IPSEN2017-02-21
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Treats employees really well”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Marketing Director in Cambridge, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei IPSEN (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really treats employees well. Great culture, good people to work with.

    Kontras

    Company is growing rapidly and relatively new, so there is a lot of ambiguity and building as we go. (Not a negative for me, but it scares some away)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work. Don’t lose the fringe benefits that actually do make a huge difference.

    IPSEN2019-10-11
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Place to Work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Vice President in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei IPSEN als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I recently joined Ipsen and have been enjoying the experience. I have seen the patient focus in action, which was very important for me when making the decision to join. The company is building and growing to support business in NA, while remaining a nimble mid-size biopharma company. People are genuine and it is a pleasure to work with the committed teams at Ipsen.

    Kontras

    We need experienced career-oriented people to build out our teams so that we can bring our medicines to appropriate patients.

    Rat an das Management

    It's an exciting time to be at Ipsen. Continue the patient centricity and focus. I'm looking forward to seeing the growth to come over the coming years.

    IPSEN2019-10-07
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great culture and people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei IPSEN als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Culture, people, employee benefits, senior leadership, career development opportunities

    Kontras

    Processes not yet fully established

    IPSEN2019-10-06
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Excellent culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Assistant in Cambridge, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei IPSEN als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great leadership team comprised of individuals who are willing to take chances on innovative ideas. Always looking outside the box, especially with their hires.

    Kontras

    Growing pains getting adjusted to the new HUB, but that actually makes it fun to be part of the growth!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the momentum and continue investing in new assets!

    IPSEN2019-10-01
  6. „Solid patient focused culture with committed employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Cambridge, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei IPSEN (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Patient focus Ambition of management and company People development focus

    Kontras

    Would like to see bigger pipeline

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the momentum and continue to lead with ambition

    IPSEN2019-10-04
  7. „Good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Slough, Berkshire, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei IPSEN (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company is on the up. Some great products and a genuine desire to help patients. Lots of opportunities for personal development. One Ipsen culture.

    Kontras

    Lack of business processes. We deliver, but how we do it isn't pretty. Company sometimes still opportunitiess.

    Rat an das Management

    Drive the One Ipsen culture from the top down to continue to break down the silos.

    IPSEN2019-10-05
  8. „Innovative and Rewarding Company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Director in Cambridge, MA

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei IPSEN als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Clearly articulated vision that is shared throughout the organization Ipsen really does have a people-first culture - I have never worked at a place that shows so much appreciation for employee work . Flexible work schedule as needed Generous compensation package

    Kontras

    Cambridge just isn't easy to get to from anywhere, unless you live in Cambridge. Recent NA Headquarter move from NJ to Cambridge resulted in some large staffing gaps. While the team has worked overtime to fill the gaps, the "new" status of so many staff can make for a bumpy road ahead

    Rat an das Management

    One Ipsen is working! More frequent NALT communication to the extended organization - critical during growing pains.

    IPSEN2019-10-03
  9. „Home”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei IPSEN (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture and latitude to run your business. Truly account based selling business model. Leadership very supportive and everyone is in it together.

    Kontras

    High quotas and cost of our medicines

    Rat an das Management

    Continue developing and investing in people. Stay small to maintain agile and number one in field. Avoid becoming big pharma.

    IPSEN2019-10-02
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „How things get done matters”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei IPSEN als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Exceptional growth. Laid back dress policies. Lots of nice people.

    Kontras

    Terrible management who do not care one bit about the lack of resources, established processes, and amount of hours their people are working. Intense atmosphere. No expressed interest in developing standardized ways of doing things.

    Rat an das Management

    People are working in ways that are completely outside the bounds of what I've seen in many years of experience within the broader Finance sector. Processes are highly fractured, personalized, even ad hoc. I don't suppose that would be a bad thing if there was a strong expressed interest in moving toward more normal ways of operating but I have seen none - and no solicitation to the many newcomers to leverage... their great experience. Things are so disjointed and there DEFINITELY is not One Ipsen. The move to Cambridge has only created an additional divide within the U.S. but there also is the divide with France. People are working INSANE hours but there doesn't seem to be any knowledge of that! If there is no knowledge, why would it possibly be worth it?! Trying to throw money at things like by buying pizzas or lunch for people or having cold brew coffee taps (in SOME locations, but not all...hmmm) doesn't make up for lack of investment of time and money in the resources people need to have productive, career-developing experiences with work-life balance.

    Mehr anzeigen
    IPSEN2019-10-13
263 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden