Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ID Medical | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ID Medical

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ID Medical CEO Deenu Patel (no image)
Deenu Patel
49 Bewertungen
  1. „Perfect if you fit their model”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultannt 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ID Medical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High income potential. Fixed hours if a long day. Not all work, room for some play. High energy culture. Open plan office, decent views and natural light. On-site parking. People generally pleasant at all levels if encouraged to compete, be productive and comply with company culturally not just in terms of process. Presence of on-site food/coffee/social hub.

    Kontras

    Strong focus on productivity. Prescriptive/Borg-like culture as well as process - limited scope for individual expression and autonomy - you either fit in and work to the prescribed system, or you don't. Low basic salary, basic pension/holiday etc benefits, minimal if any annual review, it's all about commission.

    Rat an das Management

    Recognise there is more to employee engagement and motivation than occasional (company-defined and hosted) celebratory events, awards ceremonies and more to work life/success than money alone. Create a performance/personal development approach and culture based on employee feedback and individuality.

    ID Medical2019-10-16
  2. „Nice office”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Reference Coordinator in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei ID Medical als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Music, Fun, Planned things, good environment, nice people and much more

    Kontras

    partiality done sometimes, time management is not so good,

    ID Medical2019-09-09
  3. „You can learn but no future”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ID Medical gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of learning. Client building skills.

    Kontras

    No preference will be given to you if you cant be managements pet.

    ID Medical2019-09-14
  4. „Professional, ethical and inclusive organisation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Director, Mental Health Division 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ID Medical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    After having worked as a consultant psychiatrist, and at senior strategic broad level positions including medical director in the past in various organisations within NHS and independent mental health sector, I started working at the ID Medical since January 2018 (over 18 months) as Medical Director-Mental Health Division. And it has been an absolutely exhilarating all-round experience. ID Medical is a fantastic... organisation to work at and to work with. The ethos, the culture, the work ethics, and more so the camaraderie and immense support of colleagues and directors is simply unparalleled. While ID Medical is a super professional organisation, but it feels like a large loving family where everyone is appreciated by others for their great work and efforts. If someone needs support there are so many hands willing to help and to bring the smile back as well the crest to the crestfallen. Special emphasis is given to everyone in honing their talent and in support their careers to the next level. Coming from an ethnic background, I was particularly delighted to witness firsthand how colleagues and the ID Medical Board are wholly inclusive of ethnic traditions, observances, obligations, and festivals with the highest degree of recognition, respect and consideration. No matter what your creed, ID Medical welcomes and celebrates with all. Highly recommended organisation to work with. I give ID medical 10 out of 10 marks. Well done ID Medical.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Lots of people's names to remember!

    ID Medical2019-08-23
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Quality Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quality Assurance Analyst in Pune City
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ID Medical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wotta company!!!A better version of Google in a smaller spectrum...Liberation at it's BEST...It makes you a better version of yourself,Professionally,Personality wise and of course the work culture is just ideal...This company got me discipline,self esteem,sense of liberation and a better version of my personality...Be yourself at its Ultimate BEST at ID MEDICAL 😎

    Kontras

    None that i can point out...

    Rat an das Management

    You're AWESOME

    ID Medical2019-08-09
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Milton Keynes, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ID Medical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    lots of career progression, great training, good restaurant on site and supportive senior management team

    Kontras

    parking can be difficult sometimes

    Rat an das Management

    none

    ID Medical2019-08-02
  7. „Not bad could be better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Employee 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ID Medical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing team of people... always kept busy

    Kontras

    2 years in this role and no 1-1.. no payrise.. micro managed

    Rat an das Management

    Help your team.. listen to them

    ID Medical2019-08-13
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Friendly people and great atmosphere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Milton Keynes, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ID Medical als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I've only worked at ID Medical for 2 months however, they have gone above and beyond my expectations as I wasn't sure what to expect before coming here. The training and induction they offer is brilliant - as a consultant you don't start in your role before completing classroom training. Everybody here is really friendly and always seem willing to help answer questions. The career progression is also really clear... and anybody can do well if they put in the time and work well with other teams and candidates.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The work can be quite repetitive at first but it gets better as the weeks go on and there's always things going on in the office to help break up the day and keep you motivated.

    Rat an das Management

    Too early to give advice to management

    ID Medical2019-06-06
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great company with a great attitude”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Milton Keynes, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei ID Medical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great opportunities Dynamic environment Good benefits Family feel Engaging environment Great staff restaurant Empowering management that is lead from the top

    Kontras

    More holiday would be good

    Rat an das Management

    Don't ever lose your passion for the business.

    ID Medical2019-05-28
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Milton Keynes, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ID Medical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good working environment. Don’t be put off the reviews. This company has most definitely improved over the years. They have implemented many new ways of work and it’s a good, positive place to work. Don’t apply if you want an easy Monday - Friday job. It’s a sales environment so be prepared to work hard.

    Kontras

    Nothing that I can say....

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    ID Medical2019-05-25
88 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden