Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ICG Medical | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ICG Medical

Aktualisiert am 27. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
48%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
52%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ICG Medical CEO Adrian Treacy
Adrian Treacy
29 Bewertungen
  1. „Its very sweet to eat.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Healthcare Recruiter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ICG Medical gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I would never recommend anyone to join this company, reason they look for a employee who's previous experience is working with amul company (Butterlicking) . Politician everywhere.

    Kontras

    there are few employees who are from amul company, kindly clean them, give chance to someone who deserves.

    Rat an das Management

    when i joined the company the environment was really good, i started working very hard and got many recognition, but when a good leader natasha left the global office everything turned up side down, The big mistake done by the management was bringing lizzy in global office, then a company revenue falling down and there are still few people in the management who takes big advantage of there position, He has a team of... Butter company, if this company really needs to something otherwise slowly name of ICG will never be there. Hats off those employee who left because they knew this situation.

    Mehr anzeigen
    ICG Medical2019-09-27
  2. „Avoid”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - RGN in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei ICG Medical als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    There are no positives in working for them

    Kontras

    Deceptive Dishonest and uncaring

    Rat an das Management

    Get Your Act together

    ICG Medical2019-09-24
  3. „OK”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ICG Medical gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good training, development opportunities for hard working people

    Kontras

    Poor atmosphere/culture, not enough respect among colleagues

    Rat an das Management

    Take feedback from staff and iterate this into culture

    ICG Medical2019-08-01
  4. „Icg is good organization”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei ICG Medical ()

    Pros

    Everything is good in Icg

    Kontras

    No increment n bonus from last 2years

    Rat an das Management

    Pls give the bonus to the employees, so that their motivation level increase

    ICG Medical2019-04-22
  5. Hilfreich (6)

    „Sinking Ship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei ICG Medical gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It used to be a nice place to work

    Kontras

    No direction from the CEO. He is very impulsive and it has driven the company into the ground. He does not listen to his employees and this has resulted in the company haemorrhaging money and having to make redundancies. The way the redundancies were handles was atrocious and i have lost all respect for this company

    Rat an das Management

    CEO Needs to step down and actually let the people he hires do their job.

    ICG Medical2019-02-05
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „2018 Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ICG Medical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some really nice people. A fun culture at time.

    Kontras

    Leadership at the top is rather old fashioned. Overly direct and demanding. Unnecessarily so. Opinions are not listened to and the top person is always right. If you want to really contribute to an organisation you may struggle here.

    Rat an das Management

    Long term planning rather than short term decisions.

    ICG Medical2018-09-28
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Pathetic”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Healthcare Recruiter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei ICG Medical als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Salary components plus travel allowance.

    Kontras

    After working for brands and due to some personal reasons I had to quit my job thats when one of my friends refered me to ICG. The interview process was pretty decent and the salary aswell. No cab facalities for US shift. 10 hour shift. 12 hour shift on alternate days. No employee respect. No growth oppurnities as they dont have senior level postions.

    Rat an das Management

    Well The management needs to recreate the policies altogether. Should provide ID cards to the employee. Must work on corrective action plans positively. Should provide verbal followed by written warnings for non fatal actions.

    ICG Medical2018-08-19
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Neutral”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ICG Medical gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's possible to make good money. Good offices

    Kontras

    Only look after their favourites A lack of professionalism runs through the core of the organisation

    Rat an das Management

    It's not always the loud ones that are worth listening to

    ICG Medical2018-06-29
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Ambitious company lacking focus in some areas”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - BDM in Exeter, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ICG Medical gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hands on CEO. Company incentives. Generally friendly people.

    Kontras

    The lack of resources (people and budget) to source enough candidates to supply into areas outside of the south and east. No clear direction. Management teams lacking structure and support.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on the UK

    ICG Medical2018-05-08
  10. „Apprenice”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment apprentice in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ICG Medical als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Started my apprentice scheme here. Everyone is great, learned a lot and now looking forward to growing my sales and hopefully becoming a senior leader.

    Kontras

    Sometimes we need to cover each other and work slightly later, but we all cover each other so that's fine.

    Rat an das Management

    More meeting rooms, we get too many nurses in sometimes. Or we could take out to a coffee?

    ICG Medical2018-02-21
76 Bewertungen gefunden