Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Huntington National Bank | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Huntington National Bank

Aktualisiert am 21. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Huntington National Bank CEO Steve Steinour
Steve Steinour
553 Bewertungen
  1. „Excellent place of employment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Systems Analyst in Columbus, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Huntington National Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture, benefits, salary, good management, flexibility

    Kontras

    There were layoffs that no one saw coming, now worries if you're doing your job though. Even still, nice severance, etc.

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-20
  2. „Great workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Teller in Cleveland, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Huntington National Bank als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Flexible, great training, good pay

    Kontras

    No cons to report here

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-18
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Nothing Special”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Relationship Banker 

    Ich habe bei Huntington National Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours with room to change schedule

    Kontras

    No room to move up

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-14
  4. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Branch Relationship Banker II in Columbus, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Huntington National Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    401k match up to 5%, Healthcare options, Paid vacation

    Kontras

    Location of branch important for sales

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-16
  5. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Risk Specialist in Columbus, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Huntington National Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management really tries to advance you in your career. They listen to their people and live up to their values. They also believe in work life balance.

    Kontras

    I really do not have any cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-14
  6. „Decent for a recent Grad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Personal Banker in Hilliard, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Huntington National Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are great. Bonuses are obtainable

    Kontras

    Salary, upper management, Sales strategies can feel very pushy

    Rat an das Management

    Be more supportive and less critical

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-21
  7. „Assigns with my personal ethics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Branch Relationship Banker 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Huntington National Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They look out for the customer and employees at a higher level than most companies

    Kontras

    No complaints. Looking to advance my career. If I step away from them I would come back easily if an opportunity presented itself.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up.

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-02
  8. „Great benefits but work ethic isnt quite there.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Teller in Columbus, OH

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Huntington National Bank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay, benefits are good,

    Kontras

    Always short staff, doesnt.. took months to get manager to cover area just to have 3 people cover 2 branches for a few months.. no days off and work all saturdays.. Huntington wasn't worried at all about it

    Rat an das Management

    Pay attention at what is needed in branches and be proactive.. dont wait until your branch is short to get it covered..

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-13
  9. „Decent Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Tester in Columbus, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Huntington National Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good team to work with. Helpful team mates.

    Kontras

    Too pressure from managers all the time and not guiding you any where but just want the work to be done. "Quality Assurance" is the title but not the focus but quantity is.

    Rat an das Management

    Take time to listen and pay attention to employees wants and what they are good at.

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-08
  10. „Be patient”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Small Business Relationship Manager in Easton, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Huntington National Bank als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great culture, positive, innovative, growth, willingness to help.

    Kontras

    Paying for gym use, have to use a Huntington bank account to get paid if you dont bank there.

    Huntington National Bank2019-09-24
1119 Bewertungen gefunden