Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Hunter Hamilton | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Hunter Hamilton

Aktualisiert am 13. Mrz 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

8 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Eugene Cutolo
1 Bewertungen
  1. "Best Place to Work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Managing Director in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Hunter Hamilton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Both the Minnesota and KC teams are professional and fun and supportive! Collaborative team environment.

    Kontras

    There aren't any cons to working here.

    Hunter Hamilton2018-03-13

    Reaktion von Hunter Hamilton

    May 30, 2018Human Resources Representative

    Thank you for your review of Hunter Hamilton! It is great to see that you are having such a positive experience with us!

  2. "Managing Director"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Managing Director in Overland Park, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Hunter Hamilton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am fortunate to work for a company where everyone shares the same vision and are dedicated to the mission. We change people’s lives, we solve companies staffing issues and help people further their career ambitions!

    Kontras

    I can't come up with one thing.

    Hunter Hamilton2017-05-09

    Reaktion von Hunter Hamilton

    May 16, 2017Human Resources Representative

    Thank you for your feedback and dedication to our company! It is because of people like you, we are a great place to work!

  3. "Great company- love the whole MN team!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Hunter Hamilton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, career opportunity, fun team, collaborative culture!

    Kontras

    No 401k matching offered at this time

    Hunter Hamilton2017-05-03

    Reaktion von Hunter Hamilton

    May 16, 2017Human Resources Representative

    Thank you for your feedback and dedication to Hunter Hamilton!

  4. "Okay, but...."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Accountant 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Hunter Hamilton als

    Pros

    Friendly recruiter, seemed genuine/caring. Ok place to work.

    Kontras

    Very underpaid, under compensated for the amount of work doing.

    Rat an das Management

    If assignments are downtown, staffing agency should pay for it. We are already underpaid, have no type of good benefits, go above and beyond at work and have to still pay to park at work?

    Hunter Hamilton2017-02-09
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Awesome Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Hunter Hamilton ()

    Pros

    Great benefits, flexible work schedule, fun team to work with, great employee athmosphere, employee retention

    Kontras

    Downtown location, not always responsive to requests

    Hunter Hamilton2015-07-17
  6. "Privileged to be a part of such a great company!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Hunter Hamilton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hunter Hamilton is a company that recognizes hard work and rewards it team accordingly. We are a "work hard, play hard" culture with an entrepreneurial team that enjoys the collaboration with both sides of the hiring equation within the recruitment and search industry. At Hunter Hamilton there is no ceiling placed on your career and the sky is the limit! Our team at Hunter Hamilton enjoys the privilege of networking...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Being successful in this business requires networking, hard work and consistency. Somebody looking for an easy role to "coast in" will not enjoy an executive search company like Hunter Hamilton.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to empower your employees as you do now and protect the culture you have created here at Hunter Hamilton. It is unique and special- and truly valued among those who have had the privilege to be a part of it.

    Hunter Hamilton2015-05-01
  7. "Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Hunter Hamilton ()

    Pros

    I have been extremely satisfied with the opportunity that I have had at Hunter Hamilton. I have always been empowered to stretch myself in my roles that I have held here which has allowed me to grow both professionally and personally. The culture here has been great because of the team-focused environment!

    Kontras

    There really haven't been any cons to working at Hunter Hamilton since the company has allowed me to expand in my career.

    Hunter Hamilton2015-05-01

    Reaktion von Hunter Hamilton

    May 13, 2015SVP of Professional Services

    Thank you for your positive feedback! I’m constantly striving to keep Hunter Hamilton a place where motivated, passionate and energetic professionals like to do good work. I’m committed to keeping our culture team focused and allowing growth opportunities in our challenging and rewarding ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  8. "Great place to work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Hunter Hamilton ()

    Pros

    It's fast paced and exciting! There's an excellent team culture here and motivation to continue to grow your skills and knowledge.

    Kontras

    There isn't anything I can really think of that would be considered a Con. It's an enjoyable place to work.

    Rat an das Management

    My advice for management would be to continue to promote a team atmosphere and encouragment for success.

    Hunter Hamilton2015-05-01
8 Bewertungen gefunden