Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Hunter | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Hunter

Aktualisiert am 30. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

21 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Grace Leong
14 Bewertungen
  1. Used to be a great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graphic Designer in Lake City, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Hunter (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Family Atmosphere. We are like a family.

    Kontras

    Financially unstable for the past 10 years

    Rat an das Management

    None at this time

    Hunter2019-05-30
  2. I feel heard, valued, and challenged at HUNTER

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Coordinator in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hunter (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I made an unexpected career switch to PR and was worried about taking an entry-level position at this point in my life. I could not be happier about where I landed. I learn something every day, I am surrounded by people who are industry experts and I feel heard when I speak up. The low turnover rate here is a product of a supportive, creative and flexible work environment. Sometimes communications companies are their...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There is always tons of food in the office....

    Hunter2019-03-06
  3. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Hunter (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - intelligent and hard working colleagues - top notch clients - focus on culture - balance between a successful tradition while also aware and keen to growing with the industry - as far as PR goes, work life balance is pretty good - good benefits - strong HR - in comparison to other agencies, low turnover rate

    Kontras

    - as with any agency, people are often over-worked, underpaid - growth opportunity varies by team

    Hunter2019-02-15
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    SVP

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Hunter gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Focus on culture, senior service mentality

    Kontras

    Below average salaries, little room for growth

    Hunter2018-08-10
  5. Gold Standard for Places to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Hunter gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked at Hunter Public Relations for 8+ years. There is no better place to learn, grow and succeed as a PR professional. The leadership at Hunter PR is top notch and apparent through the community and first-rate programs that come out of the shop. If you are looking for a PR firm with which to start or continue your career, this is the place to go.

    Kontras

    There are no cons to working at or with Hunter PR.

    Hunter2018-03-27
  6. Love Hunter

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Hunter (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    work life balance & people

    Kontras

    Involve junior staff more otherwise N/A

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Hunter2017-09-06
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    Great Place to Work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Hunter (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The environment is collaborative, supportive, creative and flexible. They really care about nurturing talent.

    Kontras

    The office is always freezing!

    Hunter2017-08-24
  8. Wonderful Experience Working with Exceptional, Dedicated PR Pros

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Management in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Hunter gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    * Caring and dedicated leadership * Opportunity to work on A-list clients * Lower than average turnover * Collaborative, team-oriented culture * Great work is recognized and rewarded * High priority placed on staff growth and development

    Kontras

    * Client over-servicing can result in inefficient use of staff and resources

    Hunter2017-08-18
  9. Great Company to Work For

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hunter gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good clients who are willing to do outside-the-box creative work.

    Kontras

    Work environment is a little old-school.

    Hunter2017-08-10
  10. Great company with great people

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Hunter gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I built my career here and was so fortunate to work with some of the smartest, creative and most caring people. They have a great roster of clients and every year continue to bring in big iconic brand clients. Clients and staff stick around more than at other agencies so there is a ton of institutional knowledge and resources within the agency.

    Kontras

    There are a lot of senior folks involved in the details, which can lead to over-servicing. Great client service is what this company stands for but it can lead to some teams being understaffed and over-worked.

    Hunter2017-08-08
21 Bewertungen gefunden