Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Humana | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Humana

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3087 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Humana CEO Bruce  D. Broussard
Bruce D. Broussard
1288 Bewertungen
  1. Loved working there

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Data Analyst in Oak Brook, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Humana gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really great people. I enjoyed every one I worked with. I enjoyed what I did and felt like I was making a difference. Very generous with work from home and PTO benefits. Had great work life balance.

    Kontras

    Weirdly health benefits weren't the greatest.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep in doing great work!

    Humana2019-04-22
  2. Great work life balance

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Humana (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They have great work life balance

    Kontras

    Gym or health club should be complimentary for employees

    Humana2019-04-20
  3. Good while it lasted

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Reporting Professional 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Humana (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Job Security, Flex days to work from home, yearly bonus

    Kontras

    Benefits are expensive, leadership refuses to advance career focus

    Humana2019-04-19
  4. Good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Louisville, KY

    Ich habe für mehr als 9 Jahre bei Humana gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Care about work-life balance and wellness.

    Kontras

    At times, many departments are siloed

    Humana2019-04-18
  5. Great Benefits, Positive Culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Humana gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are great, positive culture

    Kontras

    Structure seems a bit loose at times

    Humana2019-04-17
  6. Driving Product Management mindset is key to Success

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Director 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Humana (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, vision, opportunities, and culture

    Kontras

    Work/life balance in certain areas of the organization

    Humana2019-04-14
  7. home health closed!

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Home Health PT in Dallas, TX
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Humana gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great place to work for when it was open.

      Kontras

      Home health company closed without job security for employees.

      Rat an das Management

      none

      Humana2019-04-11
    • Be aware of management

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Advisor in Green Bay, WI
      Empfiehlt nicht

      Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Humana gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Work from home, salary competitive

      Kontras

      Sneaky leaders, demeaning, bully like at times, big brother like management of time inappropriate for licensed professionals. The health insurance could be better. Unable to take vacation time as requested. Multiple times denied or forced to do flex time rather than actual vacation time. Mandated Overtime is not unusual; especially during summer / near holidays when employees would love to enjoy Work life balance...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Please treat professionals as such. This is not a sweat shop. Stop the constant management of time. Trust your employees. Don't brush off concerns, address and make changes. Same problems, addressed over and over and never resolved.

      Humana2019-04-25
    • Great Place to work - Lot’s of Politics at the higher level

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Management 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Humana (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great Mission, Great Pay, Great Benefits

      Kontras

      A few Sr. Most leaders do not live our values

      Rat an das Management

      Live your values

      Humana2019-04-10
    • Inbound call rep

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inbound Sales Representative in Miramar, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Humana gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Pay was good. They help prepare for all the state tests. They have some good teams networking and different activities

      Kontras

      trying to get to the next position can be challenging. They could add more tools to help advance careers

      Humana2019-04-10
    3087 Bewertungen gefunden