Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Hudl | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Hudl

Aktualisiert am 9. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hudl CEO David Graff (no image)
David Graff
71 Bewertungen
  1. „Best environment to work in.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hudl gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    All pros you can imagine

    Kontras

    Not much cons. Long working hours

    Rat an das Management

    Expand business in Indian sports industry

    Hudl2019-10-09
  2. „Fresher in sports industry”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sports Assistant in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hudl gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sports enthusiast Work in sports industry achieve and learn new sport

    Kontras

    Discipline ,time punctual sports enthusiast

    Rat an das Management

    Sportsmanagement

    Hudl2019-10-04
  3. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sports Analyst in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hudl als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Best Initial Learning program Teamleads and management Great Work culture

    Kontras

    I have not found any of such cons

    Rat an das Management

    I have no such advice.. I just want to say thank you to my team lead vinayraj my shift manager harsh kapur and Pune head charles wood they encouraged me to do well everyday( i.e helped me to improve my QC score during training period) they personally cleared my doubts during my initial days.. I also loved the work culture the cricket tournaments and many more... it was my first job and one of the best days of my... life and also I just want to say thankyou to the hudl team usa for giving us opportunity to be the part of the retreat program at JW Marriott hotel pune.. thankyou hudl

    Mehr anzeigen
    Hudl2019-09-25
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Love it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Specialist in Lincoln, NE
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hudl (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible work hours, great people

    Kontras

    management has cliques and it's hard to complain about anyone in upper management because they're all friends

    Hudl2019-09-19

    Reaktion von Hudl

    September 25, 2019Director, Talent & Culture

    Thank you for your comments! We're glad to hear you love Hudl.

  5. „Just Awesome!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sports Analyst 

    Ich arbeite bei Hudl (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work, Macs, snacks and unlimited coffee.

    Kontras

    Working hours, rotational shifts. Working in the afternoon spoils the entire day.

    Hudl2019-09-23

    Reaktion von Hudl

    September 25, 2019Director, Talent & Culture

    Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We're glad your experience has been awesome!

  6. „Wonderful Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hudl als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great atmosphere. Fun co-workers and you get to assist coaches at all levels of athletics to make their teams better.

    Kontras

    Nothing is bad about this company! They do a wonderful job.

    Hudl2019-09-18

    Reaktion von Hudl

    September 18, 2019Director, Talent & Culture

    Thank you so much! We're glad you had a great experience.

  7. „Great Place to work for freshers and the job is pretty cool too”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sports Analyst in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hudl gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great working environment - Good Salary - Opportunities given to employees from within rather than hiring experienced people

    Kontras

    - Working on Saturdays and Sundays and on public and National Holidays too

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work and keep encouraging and giving growth opportunities to people in order for them to give their best

    Hudl2019-09-13
  8. „Great job Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Hudl (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are sportsperson then you will love to do these job.

    Kontras

    It's up to you if you want achieve great then you have no trouble here.

    Hudl2019-08-31

    Reaktion von Hudl

    September 5, 2019Director, Talent & Culture

    Thank you for sharing! So glad you are enjoying the great job environment!

  9. „Best for sport lovers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Hudl (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly working experience Working in this environment doesn't feel as work load.

    Kontras

    One should work in three shifts which is for one month

    Hudl2019-08-27

    Reaktion von Hudl

    September 5, 2019Director, Talent & Culture

    Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the work environment!

  10. „Working at a 3D printing firm”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Hudl (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They're a good company with a bright future

    Kontras

    It's still in the startup phase so expect lot of discontent with management

    Hudl2019-08-08
105 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden