Bewertungen für Hot Topic Cashier | Glassdoor.de

Hot Topic Bewertungen für Cashier

Aktualisiert am 28. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

18 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hot Topic CEO Steve Vranes
Steve Vranes
2 Bewertungen
  1. "Decent Company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier in Spartanburg, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Hot Topic gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Small staff per store, closely networked

    Kontras

    Difficult to receive more than 15 hours as an associate

    Rat an das Management

    Keep drama to a minimum

    Hot Topic2019-06-29
  2. "awesome"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate/Cashier in Denton, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hot Topic als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    work team experience and feel like family also enjoys.

    Kontras

    change plan to move location

    Rat an das Management

    please be understanding situation and sometimes cant be stay longer or move to location.

    Hot Topic2019-05-13
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    "Fun but unreliable"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hot Topic als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    A really great work environment! Awesome customers, lots of goofing off

    Kontras

    Either not enough hours or way too many Know people enjoy their jobs and con them into working off the clock to keep from getting written up

    Rat an das Management

    Requiring someone to work off the clock in order for them to keep their job is illegal

    Hot Topic2019-01-06
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "crap."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hot Topic gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You get a great employee discount

    Kontras

    low pay I was harassed by other co workers and my managers didn't do a thing few hours

    Rat an das Management

    DO SOMETHING WHEN YOUR EMPLOYEES ARE HARASSED!

    Hot Topic2018-06-21

    Reaktion von Hot Topic

    June 25, 2018Recruiting Manager

    I'm so sorry to hear about your experience. We take all harassment claims seriously and have a zero tolerance stance. Would you be open to chatting? Please feel free to email jemory@hottopic.com.

  5. "Walmart"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Walmart Cashier in La Vergne, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hot Topic als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Meeting new people, always on my feet!

    Kontras

    Very rude managers, low pay

    Hot Topic2017-11-09
  6. "Amazing place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Part Time Cashier in Houston, TX
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hot Topic als Teilzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      Anime and pop culture is the store basically just make sure your in the loop of things and know what's popular.

      Kontras

      I see no cons about the hot topic because it's an amazing place already just learn and have fun and do your job.

      Rat an das Management

      Learn

      Hot Topic2017-09-12
    • "Cashier"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Brownsville, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hot Topic (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      It is a great working environment.

      Kontras

      The down side is that there whent any.

      Hot Topic2017-08-06
    • "An okay job"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier in Pittsburgh, PA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose

      Ich habe bei Hot Topic gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Some cool products, dress code is t-shirt and jeans.

      Kontras

      Management is a mess, poor pay, and the credit card policy is a joke.

      Rat an das Management

      Stop bullying employees into taking advantage of customers with terrible credit card deals.

      Hot Topic2016-06-28
    • "Everyone is so nice, good pay, and very fun"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Eugene, OR
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hot Topic gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      I made very Good money, had great discounts. Every there is very nice and I love the new customers I met everyday.

      Kontras

      I would say that the only thing I wasn't very fond of, would have been that everyday was very very busy

      Rat an das Management

      Doin great

      Hot Topic2016-01-14
    • "Iffy"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Minot, ND
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hot Topic als Teilzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      40% discount was always a plus. That's about it. Special employee promos

      Kontras

      Management was horrible. Never knew when your schedule came in. Start off at 8.80 am hour

      Hot Topic2016-01-21
    18 Bewertungen gefunden