Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Honeywell Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Honeywell Group

Aktualisiert am 29. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

13 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. "Exciting Real Estate Career Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Managing Director in Lagos
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Honeywell Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Being part of a strong brand (Honeywell Group) Excellent real estate development opportunities

    Kontras

    Relatively slow decision making process as a result of being centrally managed from the Group Office

    Rat an das Management

    Get a Management Board for Uraga and let the company soar like an eagle

    Honeywell Group2019-03-29
  2. "Project Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Engineer in Kolkata
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Honeywell Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    its very good company learning wise. its one of the best company to get wast knowledge. it's a great opportunity to learn about various things. love to work in great culture.

    Kontras

    Salary compensations, Not completely following Agile scrum, No technical training for the contract employee

    Honeywell Group2019-01-02
  3. "HEP Honeywell"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - HEP 

    Ich habe bei Honeywell Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Capacity development for new entrants in HEP

    Kontras

    Work late in corporate office

    Honeywell Group2019-01-04
  4. "Honewell is a very good organisation to work at"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Finance Controller/Vice President in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Honeywell Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Have set up Life safety (Line of Business) from Green Field Stage In India and got recognition for the same from head quarters also in addition to Asia Pacific and Country Manager

    Kontras

    NIL, this is a good organization and, In Honeywell they are doing continual improvements in the processes

    Honeywell Group2018-11-11
  5. "Fine& best place to do work in organisation good speaking people CNN BCC"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Honeywell Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Interesting to do job in this organisation with in group or single for getting best goodwill/good name to this organisation

    Kontras

    I think in this organisation the employees and the process of work is also satisfied by the employees

    Honeywell Group2018-06-27
  6. "Fresher"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist Administrative Assistant in Madurai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Honeywell Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am very eager to work this institution. I love to work in admin

    Kontras

    I have to learn so many things. I will be achieve more and more

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing

    Honeywell Group2017-10-06
  7. "Company Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Honeywell Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      It is a great place to work and everyone is like a family

      Kontras

      The good people dont stay too long and tend to leave because of negative vibe from the not so good people

      Rat an das Management

      Invest in your people they are the future of the company

      Honeywell Group2017-05-10
    • "Good Company to work with."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Engineer in Neu-Delhi
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Honeywell Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Excellent work environment, Good people. Moderate to good facilities for employees. All benefits as per local govt laws and rules.

      Kontras

      Talents though noticed are not nurtured to the full extent.

      Rat an das Management

      Nothing

      Honeywell Group2017-04-17
    • "Project Developer"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Lagos
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich arbeite bei Honeywell Group ()

      Pros

      Beautiful office spaces. Excellent training opportunities.

      Kontras

      Too risk averse. Limited career growth prospects

      Rat an das Management

      Provide enabling environment for younger crop. Act rather thannover analyze.

      Honeywell Group2016-12-29
    • "Good"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Honeywell Group als

      Pros

      Good company to work training

      Kontras

      Low salary less benifits low appraisal

      Rat an das Management

      Keen to look managers

      Honeywell Group2016-08-27
    13 Bewertungen gefunden