Bewertungen für Hitachi Sales | Glassdoor.de

Hitachi Bewertungen für Sales

Aktualisiert am 11. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hitachi CEO Hiroaki Nakanishi
Hiroaki Nakanishi
9 Bewertungen
  1. „its good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Sales Engineer in Mani Majra, Chandigarh
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Hitachi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Need to improve service and spare availability

    Kontras

    Have market opportunities to grow

    Hitachi2019-06-11
  2. „HItachi - Awesome Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President Sales in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Hitachi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture. Caring company. A number of employee centric initiatives and programs.

    Kontras

    Could be more aggressive in its go to market

    Rat an das Management

    Be more prescriptive

    Hitachi2019-04-26
  3. „Work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Okha
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hitachi als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    You will get to learn as it's a growing company

    Kontras

    Environment was pathetic. I felt horrible for my entire tenture for the way they treated me

    Hitachi2019-05-06
  4. „Highly Stressful Sales!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Hitachi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    bonus plan is equal to competitors

    Kontras

    Management Structure is disconnected from workforce

    Rat an das Management

    gain a better understanding on core sales strategies and execute!

    Hitachi2019-03-19
  5. „Sales Account Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Hitachi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible timings, large company, knowledgeable people

    Kontras

    Lack of company benefits, 2 weeks of vacation when you start.

    Hitachi2018-08-29
  6. „Good company and environment. Specifically HR”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales and Marketing Manager in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Hitachi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love Japanese culture because they Care of our employees.

    Kontras

    Targets are always challenges. But it's our work... I love challenges because it's spark me and boost me.

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing because I am so happy with them.

    Hitachi2018-07-31
  7. „Micromanagement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Northeast Sales Manager in New York, NY
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Hitachi gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can work remotely from home and get to travel often throughout the northeast region of the United States of America

    Kontras

    Micromanagement - you need to travel often throughout the northeast region of the United States of America which grows old after doing it all the time

    Rat an das Management

    Stop micromanaging

    Hitachi2018-05-03
  8. „IT Sales Executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hitachi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My current company has been providing a good welfare. My supervisor is such a open person and help always support me. My colleagues are kind.

    Kontras

    The business modeling is not clear. There is no any training course for employees. The working environment is not active and open.

    Hitachi2018-03-27
  9. „sales at hitachi”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hitachi gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people throughout the organisation

    Kontras

    Terrible management. No strong leadership in HDS UK

    Hitachi2018-03-07
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hitachi als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    None, the company is a mess

    Kontras

    Senior management can't agree on anything, no direction, no future. They brought on an entire sales team to staff the U.S. then let them all go several months later because they didn't have the funding to support the growth, I guess they expected new territories to become self sufficient in 3 months, ridiculous, poor planning, lack of commitment.

    Rat an das Management

    Throw in the towel.

    Hitachi2018-02-15
31 Bewertungen gefunden