Bewertungen für Hilton Server | Glassdoor.de

Hilton Bewertungen für Server

Aktualisiert am 8. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hilton CEO Christopher Nassetta
Christopher Nassetta
37 Bewertungen
  1. „Love”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server in Columbus, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Hilton als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great benefits, friendly employees, great environment to work in, good pay

    Kontras

    Some slow days where you might get sent home early and not make a lot of money. However, much more busy days than slow ones

    Hilton2019-10-08

    Reaktion von Hilton

    October 15, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and provide some feedback. We appreciate you exemplifying our values and sharing our vision of hospitality in everything you do. Keep up the great work!

  2. „Food Server”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Food Server 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hilton (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Can reward employees for having pleasent experiences with guest by giving gift cards

    Kontras

    Keeps trying to save money and giving us less to work with to our detriment.

    Hilton2019-09-19
  3. „Nice”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Hilton als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Nice friendly nice tip ok

    Kontras

    Don have any word to say

    Rat an das Management

    Raise the hell salary

    Hilton2019-09-11
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hilton gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    good way to do money

    Kontras

    bad management and people quitting

    Hilton2019-09-10

    Reaktion von Hilton

    September 23, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and provide feedback for us. We wish you the best of luck in all your future endeavors!

  5. „Bonnie & Clydes”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cocktail Server 

    Ich habe bei Hilton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Meet people frim all around the world.

    Kontras

    No business thru holiday season.

    Hilton2019-08-30

    Reaktion von Hilton

    September 3, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and provide feedback for us. We wish you the best of luck in all your future endeavors!

  6. „Not bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server 

    Ich habe bei Hilton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Perks are the best in industry

    Kontras

    would like more vacation time

    Hilton2019-08-30

    Reaktion von Hilton

    September 3, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and provide feedback for us. We appreciate your comments and are glad that you enjoyed sharing and promoting our hospitality culture and vision.

  7. „Food and Beverage Server”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server in Colombo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hilton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Reputation and cultural benefits

    Kontras

    Less Opportunities to develop career

    Hilton2019-08-21
  8. „Sometimes ineffective management, but still fun place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server in Norfolk, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hilton gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    coworkers were friendly, it was nice interacting with hotel guests, hotel room discounts!

    Kontras

    management seemed disorganized, scheduling was sometimes frustrating

    Hilton2019-07-09

    Reaktion von Hilton

    July 11, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and provide feedback for us. We appreciate your comments and are glad that you enjoyed sharing and promoting our hospitality culture and vision. We wish you the best of luck in all your future endeavors!

  9. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Hilton als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Flexible schedules, great discounts on Hilton owned hotels and resorts, fun environment to work in.

    Kontras

    No piercings allowed, but you're allowed to be as tatted up as you want to.

    Hilton2019-07-02

    Reaktion von Hilton

    July 3, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and this review. Your comments are appreciated and valued.

  10. „Horrible experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server in San Diego, CA

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hilton als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Cheap hotel room discounts world wide

    Kontras

    Horrible company policy. All seniority based. So much pressure to upsell $17 cocktails. Horrible boxed food.

    Hilton2019-07-30

    Reaktion von Hilton

    August 2, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for your review and offering feedback as we value your honesty. We wish you well with all your future endeavors and appreciate you sharing our hospitality and vision.

120 Bewertungen gefunden