Bewertungen für Hilton Sales Manager | Glassdoor.de

Hilton Bewertungen für Sales Manager

Aktualisiert am 19. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

65 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
98%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hilton CEO Christopher Nassetta
Christopher Nassetta
40 Bewertungen
  1. „C&E Büro”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Groups, Conference & Events Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hilton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Großes Team, wenig Überstunden, gute Zusammenarbeit der Operativen/ C&E Büro, sehr gute strategische Ausrichtung

    Kontras

    wenig Anerkennung, unflexibles Personalbüro, Bezahlung könnte besser sein, Salesstruktur im Unternehmen ist furchtbar

    Rat an das Management

    Bitte unbedingt die Salesstruktur überdenken! Sales und C&E SAles haben nicht die gleichen Ziele. Salespolicies führen nicht selten zu unnötiger Mehrarbeit in den C&E Büros. Wenn man die geringe Conversion von Buchungen über die Sales Büros bedenkt ist dieser Mehraufwand nicht gerechtfertigt.

    Hilton2015-05-17
  2. „Nicht empfehlenswert”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Sales Manager in Wien
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Hilton gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Mitarbeiter halten relativ gut zusammen, da das Managment so schlecht ist

    Kontras

    Management ist lächerlich - auch Promotions innerhalb der Kette sind nicht nachvollziehbar

    Hilton2016-04-04
  3. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Group Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hilton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I enjoy working for Hilton. Plenty of career advancement opportunities.

    Kontras

    Lifework balance, medical insurance is not great

    Hilton2019-08-19

    Reaktion von Hilton

    August 21, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and provide some feedback. Keep up the great work!

  4. „Good Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hilton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people to work with

    Kontras

    Unreasonable expectations put on sales team

    Hilton2019-07-24

    Reaktion von Hilton

    August 2, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and provide some feedback. We appreciate you exemplifying our values and sharing our vision of hospitality in everything you do. Keep up the great work!

  5. „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Hilton als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Training, development, rates for other hotels

    Kontras

    Franchised can be difficult

    Hilton2019-07-14

    Reaktion von Hilton

    July 15, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and offer feedback. We appreciate your commitment to Hilton.

  6. „Great in most areas, however experience may vary depending on location”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Nagoya, Präfektur Aichi
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Hilton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - open access to opportunities worldwide - great corporate culture - genuine interest in CSR - Travel benefits

    Kontras

    - each property has its own distinct culture, and Japan is one of the toughest (I currently work in a Japan location, was previously in SE Asia) - Talent development programs are not emphasized equally across regions; while one may receive more interest in talent development in one location, it may not be the case in another

    Hilton2019-06-16

    Reaktion von Hilton

    June 27, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and provide some feedback. We appreciate you exemplifying our values and sharing our vision of hospitality in everything you do. Keep up the great work!

  7. „Salary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Catering Sales Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei Hilton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team work given by all

    Kontras

    Really cannot think of any

    Hilton2019-04-10

    Reaktion von Hilton

    April 26, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate all you do to spread the light and warmth of hospitality!

  8. „I am Hilton”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Hilton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hilton has great perks for being an employee. I enjoy the travel benefits and the perks with all the discounts on mattress, food and air fare.

    Kontras

    Advancement. You have to advance your self the turn around is high and you will be in the same hotel for years.

    Hilton2019-04-04

    Reaktion von Hilton

    April 5, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and this review. Your comments are appreciated and valued. Hilton works diligently to promote a positive work environment and a culture that embraces all of our values. We are glad this is the case for you!

  9. „Catering sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Catering Sales Manager in Saint Petersburg, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hilton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hilton hotel stays. Team aspect.

    Kontras

    Property in bad disrepair. Need $$

    Hilton2019-01-20

    Reaktion von Hilton

    January 28, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for your review and offering feedback as we value your honesty. We are disappointed to hear that you did not experience the working dynamic as you had hoped and one that we strive to promote. We wish you well with all your future endeavors and appreciate you sharing our ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  10. „Sales Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Johannesburg
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Hilton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for

    Kontras

    Little room for promotion if you not in with the right crowd

    Rat an das Management

    Be careful not to only promote those you like..... the pool of GREAT people is much bigger than you think

    Hilton2018-11-25

    Reaktion von Hilton

    December 5, 2018Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and this review. Your comments are appreciated and valued. Hilton works diligently to promote a positive work environment and a culture that embraces all of our values.

65 Bewertungen gefunden