Bewertungen für Hill+Knowlton Strategies Intern | Glassdoor.de

Hill+Knowlton Strategies Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 4. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1.6
9%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hill+Knowlton Strategies CEO AnnaMaria DeSalva
AnnaMaria DeSalva
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Worst Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free snacks on Thursday and lovely people at the bar.

    Kontras

    Working at Hill and Knowlton London wasn’t probably one of the most stressful roles I’ve had in my life. The office culture is so political and everyone is so full of themselves. The line mangers pretend to be above everyone else. The deadlines are tight and they over work you till you can’t bare it anymore. Everyone is very two faced and there’s a culture that you need to be sat at your desk from the beginning to... the end of the day. On top of this, the work load is unrealistic so you have to constantly work on things at home. Don’t do it to yourself, work somewhere else where they value you and appreciate you! Life is short!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of your employees and treat them as humans rather than slaves. Invest into them!

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-09-05
  2. Hilfreich (8)

    „Good Working Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Peking, Peking
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Very instructive boss. You work with brilliant colleagues

    Kontras

    I do not see any cons while working there.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-07-02
  3. „Fun place, long hours”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies als gearbeitet

    Pros

    They try to make work enjoyable with lots of employee get togethers.

    Kontras

    It seemed like people were stretched thin and frequently worked long hours.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-05-25
  4. „intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Peking, Peking

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies als gearbeitet

    Pros

    very good working environment,colleague is very helpful

    Kontras

    Working time is a bit long

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2018-07-10
  5. „A great first experienced in the private sector”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Brüssel
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Competitiveness, proactiveness, diversity of sectors, diversity of colleagues

    Kontras

    I don't have cons to share

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2018-05-09
  6. „Great Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Marketing Communications Intern in Shanghai, Shanghai

    Ich habe bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    My internship was at the Shanghai office. I worked with a lifestyle team, and was able to gain knowledge on a variety of business sectors. My supervisor was very engaging and took my interests into consideration when assigning tasks.

    Kontras

    Work hours were long, usually from 9:30 am to 8:00pm. However, this came with the territory. Payment could have been better.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2018-01-07
  7. „Great workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Dubai
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Amazing work experience - Lots to learn, always kept busy - Very open to teaching you/adivising you when you get stumped

    Kontras

    - Could be lulls in the work, especially in the beginning.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2017-05-22
  8. „Great place, Very Entrepreneurial”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern - Hourly 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies als gearbeitet

    Pros

    I've been working as an intern for 4 months and really enjoyed it. Lots of room for taking initiatives and steering into a direction you prefer,

    Kontras

    Low pay. The training sessions could be better organized.

    Rat an das Management

    Invest more in highly talented interns.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2016-09-29
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Time not too well spent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern in Brüssel
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies ()

    Pros

    Very friendly and intelligent staff Opportunities to work on a wide variety of jobs Informal social hierarchy A good name to write on your CV

    Kontras

    Coming to HK after my 2nd UG year at University I expected to be challenged. I was not, at all. Most of the tasks I was given were jobs that an educated 12 year old could do. Being a native English speaker, I did a lot of proof reading. I copy&pasted for hours on end, I rarely got any jobs where I could actually use my creative/intellectual faculties. I spent a lot of time with nothing to do because people simply... did not have work to delegate. Overall, it's a great company if you work here, but as an intern I do feel like a wasted my time.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Give your interns more responsibilities. You go through an interview process when in reality, none of the qualities you look for in your interns are actually put into practice upon their starting.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2016-07-14
  10. „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern in New York, NY

    Ich habe bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Everyone was great about getting you involved in as much as possible. Management also worked to make sure you were able to try anything you expressed interest in.

    Kontras

    There were occasional lulls in work where it could be a little boring.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2016-05-06
15 Bewertungen gefunden