Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Hill+Knowlton Strategies | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Hill+Knowlton Strategies

Aktualisiert am 7. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.9
46%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hill+Knowlton Strategies CEO AnnaMaria DeSalva
AnnaMaria DeSalva
9 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Assistant Account Executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Highly professional staff, great exposure to top clients.

    Kontras

    A great place to launch a career.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue doing a great job!

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2016-09-07
  2. „intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You get to do a lot of challenging work that will push you and make you a better Professional.

    Kontras

    On the flip side challenging work could be seen as a disadvantage but I guess it depends on the person. I personally think it's pretty cool to be able to do work of high importance.

    Rat an das Management

    I'm not sure I'm in a place to be giving advice but ill go for it. Management should make what is expected clearer to interns especially when a deadline is approaching.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2016-08-03
  3. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Consultant in Hongkong
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Competitive compensation and nice team to work with

    Kontras

    long hours especially during the peak season

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2016-03-13
  4. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Director in Istanbul
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great environment to work Professional PR attitude that differentiates H+K in the sector International opportunities offered

    Kontras

    long working hours lower wages due to the sector payrolls in Turkey

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2016-02-19
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place for learning”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great exposure, good people, fun projects

    Kontras

    Can't think of any to be honest

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2016-02-13
  6. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Account Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies ()

    Pros

    Worked at the 3 top Comms agencies in London and this has by far the best work life balance as well as a great salary

    Kontras

    Nothing really. I've heard that promotions need to approved through the US that can take a while

    Rat an das Management

    Great representation of the company

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2015-12-27
  7. „Brilliant professional and personal experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    A truly integrated, global communications company with lots of fantastic, highly experienced people to learn from across the network. I met my mentor in my line manager and Account Director at H+K and working with her and others like her with a forward looking attitude and plenty of valuable experience instilled a whole new kind of confidence in me. At H+K, you will definitely get the opportunity to work with... several high-profile, international clients - however, you need to make your career goals known and reinforce that you would like to work on certain kinds of accounts as much as you can. The best thing about H+K is the quality of staff. The people you work with can be an extremely important part of your work experience and daily life, and therefore I felt lucky to be surrounded by good, knowledgeable people not just in my office but across the network.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Long hours on big campaigns and events - but that is a given in any agency and a successful event makes it all worth it!

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2015-12-13
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It has great people, culture and clients

    Kontras

    At times it can be a demanding schedule

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2015-10-23
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies als Vollzeit

    Pros

    GREAT people, LOTS of perks - health snacks and fruit, beverages great benefits, lots of company funded social opportunities, cell phone coverage, generous fitness benefit+++ opportunities to work in international offices or just move around within Canada.

    Kontras

    hours are up and down but very typical for the industry. i have heard bonuses / raises not great so negotiate your starting salary well!

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2015-09-18
  10. „Office”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Associate - Management Analyst in India, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies ()

    Pros

    Fantastic office to work at

    Kontras

    nothing actually. all is well with the company :)

    Rat an das Management

    aaaaa

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2015-09-16
311 Bewertungen gefunden