Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Hill+Knowlton Strategies | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Hill+Knowlton Strategies

Aktualisiert am 7. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
48%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hill+Knowlton Strategies CEO AnnaMaria DeSalva
AnnaMaria DeSalva
9 Bewertungen
  1. „PR Praktikum”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - gutes Arbeitsklima - Flexibilität: Arbeiten in verschiedenen Bereichen (für verschiedene Marken) als vorgesehen - steigende Verantwortung basierend auf Performance - flache Hierarchien

    Kontras

    - Office relativ klein - stressig

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-10-28
  2. „Great Experience as a new hire”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Prior to my first day, I was made to feel welcome. I knew in advance what my first day/weeks would look like. Very thoughtful and organized approach. Very positive experience from the start.

    Kontras

    No cons to speak of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing. Share out with industry all the great things you do, offerings to clients and job seekers.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-11-07
  3. „A people-focused organization”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Manager in Doral, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I'm truly enjoying this season in my work life. I get to work with very smart, knowledgeable people across the globe who are committed to making our employees' lives better. I am empowered to make decisions, properly equipped to do my job, but most importantly, treated with respect and trust. As I work to take my career to the next level, I’m building meaningful, trust-based relationships that motivate me to... give my best and add value in every aspect of my work. I've been given opportunities to work on global projects and initiatives that truly demonstrate the company's commitment to help our employees grow and thrive with us. On top of that, and more importantly from a personal perspective, I have found the work-life balance I so much needed and thought unattainable.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Managing time zone differences and people's schedules can be a challenge when you do global work, but is that challenge what at the same time makes the work exciting.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue investing in people and doing what's needed to retain them and help them grow.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-09-26
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are fantastic, really great culture. An opportunity to do some really good work.

    Kontras

    Compares quite well to other agencies, nothing really jumps out at me.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-09-03
  5. Hilfreich (9)

    „Miami Office: Great and Professional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    World class clients, great environment, collaborative. Love the boss.

    Kontras

    PR requires long hours. It’s 24/7 client service. Not for the lazy.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire better mid level talent who want to lead and grow.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-06-28
  6. Hilfreich (5)

    „Brilliant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    brilliant people, interesting clients, lots of different projects. You learn a lot working here.

    Kontras

    you'll never get a raise once you're inside the company. Ask for what you are willing to live with before you get in

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-06-18
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    „HK Brussels”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Founder in Brüssel
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people and team spirit

    Kontras

    WPP has too many rules

    Rat an das Management

    Push hard on the holding company

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-03-18
  8. Hilfreich (6)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people and the company takes care of you

    Kontras

    The progression system should be reviewed to make it more dynamic

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-01-08
  9. Hilfreich (9)

    „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies ()

    Pros

    Great benefits and able to gain lots of experience

    Kontras

    Fast paced, can be hard to catch up sometimes

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2018-12-31
  10. Hilfreich (5)

    „Principal”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Although I've recently just joined H+K in their Houston office, I already feel at home. The people are absolutely fantastic - from my recruiting experience with Angela Anderson - to being brought on full-time to the energy and industrial team - I absolutely love it. The work/life balance is fantastic. The benefits rival even the most competitive corporations I've been with in the past. This was undoubtedly a good... move for me both personally and professionally.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I do not love the We Work office space as there's very little privacy.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2018-12-04
311 Bewertungen gefunden