Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Hill+Knowlton Strategies | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Hill+Knowlton Strategies

Aktualisiert am 15. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
43%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hill+Knowlton Strategies CEO AnnaMaria DeSalva
AnnaMaria DeSalva
7 Bewertungen
  1. „A people-focused organization”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Manager in Doral, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I'm truly enjoying this season in my work life. I get to work with very smart, knowledgeable people across the globe who are committed to making our employees' lives better. I am empowered to make decisions, properly equipped to do my job, but most importantly, treated with respect and trust. As I work to take my career to the next level, I’m building meaningful, trust-based relationships that motivate me to... give my best and add value in every aspect of my work. I've been given opportunities to work on global projects and initiatives that truly demonstrate the company's commitment to help our employees grow and thrive with us. On top of that, and more importantly from a personal perspective, I have found the work-life balance I so much needed and thought unattainable.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Managing time zone differences and people's schedules can be a challenge when you do global work, but is that challenge what at the same time makes the work exciting.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue investing in people and doing what's needed to retain them and help them grow.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-09-26
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies als Vollzeit

    Pros

    People are fantastic, really great culture. An opportunity to do some really good work.

    Kontras

    Compares quite well to other agencies, nothing really jumps out at me.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-09-03
  3. Hilfreich (9)

    „Miami Office: Great and Professional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    World class clients, great environment, collaborative. Love the boss.

    Kontras

    PR requires long hours. It’s 24/7 client service. Not for the lazy.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire better mid level talent who want to lead and grow.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-06-28
  4. Hilfreich (5)

    „Brilliant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    brilliant people, interesting clients, lots of different projects. You learn a lot working here.

    Kontras

    you'll never get a raise once you're inside the company. Ask for what you are willing to live with before you get in

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-06-18

    Reaktion von Hill+Knowlton Strategies

    June 24, 2019Global Communications + Culture Director

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We love hearing all the things you liked about working with us – we happen to agree! Regarding raises, our HR team conducts regular audits in an effort to keep pace with our competitors, and compensation is based on both individual and corporate variables. Thanks again for your input. If you’d like to share additional feedback, we encourage you to email feedback@hkstrategies.com.

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (5)

    „HK Brussels”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Founder in Brüssel
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people and team spirit

    Kontras

    WPP has too many rules

    Rat an das Management

    Push hard on the holding company

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-03-18

    Reaktion von Hill+Knowlton Strategies

    April 22, 2019Global Communications + Culture Director

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We happen to agree we have great people, and they make even greater teams! Thank you for all your contributions to that team spirit. H+K is always in beta because our industry is constantly evolving, and WPP is no exception. We’re excited about what the future will bring, and hope it brings you wonderful experiences as well. If there’s anything more you’d like to share, please email us at feedback@hkstrategies.com.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (6)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people and the company takes care of you

    Kontras

    The progression system should be reviewed to make it more dynamic

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-01-08
  7. Hilfreich (9)

    „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies als

    Pros

    Great benefits and able to gain lots of experience

    Kontras

    Fast paced, can be hard to catch up sometimes

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2018-12-31

    Reaktion von Hill+Knowlton Strategies

    March 1, 2019Global Communications + Culture Director

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We value your input and are happy to hear you’re enjoying your experience with H+K! If you have any further feedback you’d like to share, please email us at feedback@hkstrategies.com.

  8. Hilfreich (5)

    „Principal”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Although I've recently just joined H+K in their Houston office, I already feel at home. The people are absolutely fantastic - from my recruiting experience with Angela Anderson - to being brought on full-time to the energy and industrial team - I absolutely love it. The work/life balance is fantastic. The benefits rival even the most competitive corporations I've been with in the past. This was undoubtedly a good... move for me both personally and professionally.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I do not love the We Work office space as there's very little privacy.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2018-12-04

    Reaktion von Hill+Knowlton Strategies

    March 1, 2019Global Communications + Culture Director

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We value your input and are thrilled to hear you’re having a great experience so far! If you have any further feedback you’d like to share, please email us at feedback@hkstrategies.com.

  9. Hilfreich (4)

    „Great Firm”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great offices, collaborative atmosphere, supportive staff, and opportunities to excel.

    Kontras

    Internal communications could improve

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2018-10-09
  10. „Great agency”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great agency to work in and friendly staff

    Kontras

    Lack pay increases and not much scope for promotion

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the staff you have and make them appreciated

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2018-08-13
308 Bewertungen gefunden