Bewertungen für Hershey Entertainment & Resorts Server | Glassdoor.de

Hershey Entertainment & Resorts Bewertungen für Server

Aktualisiert am 7. Feb 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
22%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Hershey Entertainment & Resorts CEO William F. Simpson, Jr (no image)
William F. Simpson, Jr
0 Bewertungen
  1. „It’s okay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hershey Entertainment & Resorts gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Tickets and discounts to Hershey’s services, kind UPPER management, guests

    Kontras

    Union, co workers who have been with the company for many years (power trips on power trips), & unclear hours

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your staff, when someone’s feeling bullied at work take it seriously.

    Hershey Entertainment & Resorts2019-02-08
  2. „3 year Server”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server/Waitress 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Hershey Entertainment & Resorts (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Summer server, so the expectations were low and as a college student I made a lot of money in tips

    Kontras

    Honestly can't think of anything major

    Hershey Entertainment & Resorts2018-10-12
  3. „Hershey Entertainment & Resort”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server Assistant in Hershey, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hershey Entertainment & Resorts als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    This company truly does care about it's employees; if you work hard and do your job, they really admire that.

    Kontras

    If you're looking for 50+ hours a week in a restaurant, this is the place to go. During my entire employment they were always understaffed.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire for the seasons properly.

    Hershey Entertainment & Resorts2018-03-30
  4. „Yeah”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server Assistant in Hershey, PA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hershey Entertainment & Resorts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits Growth throughout company some support from people meet interesting people

    Kontras

    union complicates things hard for terrible employees to get fired, easy for good ones. under staffed in areas

    Hershey Entertainment & Resorts2018-03-12
  5. „Server”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Server in Hershey, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Hershey Entertainment & Resorts gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great place to work, offers flexibility if you have worked their for a long time due to being in the union.

    Kontras

    The union can work against you or for you. It all depends how long you have been working in comparison with other co-workers.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Hershey Entertainment & Resorts2017-02-13
  6. „Very good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Banquet Server in Hershey, PA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Hershey Entertainment & Resorts gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Hershey Entertainment and resorts is a very large company. There are a lot of job opportunities. I enjoyed the people that I worked with and the environment ..

    Kontras

    The schedule for a banquet server can be extreme. Sometimes there is more work then you think you can handle, but you do and then there are times that you will have no work at all.

    Hershey Entertainment & Resorts2015-11-02
  7. „Senority & Whiteness Highly Valued - Openness to new thoughts, not so much”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server in Hershey, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hershey Entertainment & Resorts als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Potential for Good Pay & park benefits. Some mid level managers are good.

    Kontras

    Rather Conservative and not friendly or conscious of cross-cultural communication. Basically I had a very rude and ignorant boss at one of the restaurants at the Hershey Lodge & Convention Center. He was hostile and prejudice towards me. Needless to say, I didn't stay long. His actions included, repeatedly putting me at the bottom on the totem pole in terms of seating guests; almost every single day when I... worked there, other servers would have 10-20 guests for lunch where I was lucky to reach 7-10.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Curb Patriarchal cultures among mid-level management.

    Hershey Entertainment & Resorts2014-11-30
7 Bewertungen gefunden