Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Heartland Dental | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Heartland Dental

Aktualisiert am 17. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

821 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Heartland Dental CEO Pat Bauer
Pat Bauer
424 Bewertungen
  1. "Happy employee"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CRDH in Fort Myers, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Heartland Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Benefits, new and modern offices/equipment, great management, team work environment.

    Kontras

    So far I haven found any cons.

    Heartland Dental2019-08-18

    Reaktion von Heartland Dental

    August 21, 2019HR

    Thanks for taking time to provide your feedback! Your comments are greatly appreciated.

  2. "BEST COMPANY!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Heartland Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They stand for everything they believe in.

    Kontras

    I have NONE at the moment

    Heartland Dental2019-08-04

    Reaktion von Heartland Dental

    August 6, 2019HR

    Thanks for taking time to provide your feedback! Your comments are greatly appreciated.

  3. "Training was good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Assistant in Fayetteville, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Heartland Dental gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Training is good and detailed

    Kontras

    Alot of spiteful people in upper management. Over worked and under paid

    Rat an das Management

    Office managers are lazy

    Heartland Dental2019-08-17

    Reaktion von Heartland Dental

    August 21, 2019HR

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Your comments are greatly appreciated, and we will use your feedback as we continue to improve.

  4. "World Class Company and Leader in Dentistry!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Manager of Operations in La Plata, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Heartland Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellence in patient care and superior support for all employees Growth potential and even stock ownership options for all.

    Kontras

    It can be difficult at times to find like minded people to support the companies vision and mission of supporting dentists and communities they serve.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep reaching and developing, our culture is amazing and the reason I stay. I am proud to be a member of this incredible company.

    Heartland Dental2019-07-25

    Reaktion von Heartland Dental

    July 31, 2019HR

    Thanks for your review! We're so happy to see that you've had a positive experience at Heartland Dental. As a Regional Manager of Operations, we know that you work hard to support your office, and are grateful for all the contributions you have made. Keep up the great work!

  5. "Growing too Big too quickly."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dentist in Fort Myers, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Heartland Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life balance. Only contracted for 36 patient hours a week.

    Kontras

    I work in Southwest Florida and it is blatantly obvious that they are expanding too too big too quickly. Management is young and completely incompetent. From the PMO to the RDO it is evident that either training needs to improve or that they need to stop promoting employees with minimum experience . The PMO was a glorified corporate seed. When something is not going well, the default is to put the burden on the doctors....

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Stop the nepotism. Hire people from outside of the company with real experience into positions of management not someone thats worked at the front desk for 6 months. STOP BUILDING NEW OFFICES ON THE BACKS OF NEW GRAD DOCTORS WHILE MAKING THEM PAY EVERY SINGLE CENT BACK. WHEN THEY DONT PROUCE ENOUGH TO COVER tHEIR SALARY FOR A DE NOVO OFFICE. Commit to your doctors not to your bottom line. Everyone knows it takes at...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Heartland Dental2019-08-02

    Reaktion von Heartland Dental

    August 6, 2019HR

    We're very concerned by your feedback and take these comments seriously. We'd like to hear more from you, so we can better address the issue. Please reach out to feedback@heartland.com.

  6. "Beginning in Chaos"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Assistant in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Heartland Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Education, nice people, nice office

    Kontras

    No PMO starting out making things crazy. No regards to personal time and family life.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more considerate of employees and their time with family and such. Maybe hire in more employees to the offices to work more shift style to cover the office needs and respect employees time who have children and such.

    Heartland Dental2019-07-29

    Reaktion von Heartland Dental

    July 31, 2019HR

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Your comments are greatly appreciated, and we will use your feedback as we continue to improve.

  7. "Good Company with Good Idea's"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant in Thornton, CO
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Heartland Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits. Transfer offices with in Corp, positive, lots of continuing education. Positive management.

    Kontras

    Positive training and team boosting without helping the actual practice of preforming dentistry. Lots or required continuing education. Dental Assistance are not recognized as a valued team member. Heartland answering service makes appointments where ever they see a 10 minute spot and so far its always bad timing and effects already scheduled patients.

    Rat an das Management

    I have talk to friends in other offices and they love where they are at. I have talk to friends that left my current office and very happy at other Heartland offices. My office clearly needs attention.

    Heartland Dental2019-07-08

    Reaktion von Heartland Dental

    July 9, 2019HR

    Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the training and the benefits you received at Heartland Dental. We read all reviews in an effort to take the information that has been provided and maintain or improve the support we offer. Your feedback will allow us to ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  8. "My love for Heartland"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant in Mesa, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Heartland Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Love that everyone treats you like family and there is always a hand to help with no complains

    Kontras

    Need a cleaning crew, cause it’s hard to keep the office clean when we are busy most of the time at least ones a month to have someone come in and deep clean

    Rat an das Management

    Manager is great she makes sure everyone is ok and happy we love Theresa

    Heartland Dental2019-07-03

    Reaktion von Heartland Dental

    July 9, 2019HR

    Thanks for taking time to provide your feedback! Your comments are greatly appreciated.

  9. "Employee Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Assistant in Cape Girardeau, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Heartland Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The rules are clear, doctors and employees are courteous.

    Kontras

    Strict guidelines working corporate. Everything has a specific ways to be done.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the encouragement

    Heartland Dental2019-07-02

    Reaktion von Heartland Dental

    July 9, 2019HR

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are very glad to have you as a member of the Heartland Dental family. We appreciate your comments!

  10. "Superb"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant in Antioch, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Heartland Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    This is an amazing company to work for. Homeroom to keep you up with current education, training is amazing.

    Kontras

    I think there’s no cons everything about Heartland is amazing.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what they’re doing.

    Heartland Dental2019-07-02

    Reaktion von Heartland Dental

    July 9, 2019HR

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that you've enjoyed your time with Heartland Dental and your comments are greatly appreciated.

821 Bewertungen gefunden