Bewertungen für Healthcare Services Group Cook | Glassdoor.de

Healthcare Services Group Bewertungen für Cook

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

13 Bewertungen gefunden

2.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
21%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
50%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Healthcare Services Group CEO Ted Wahl
Ted Wahl
5 Bewertungen
  1. Horrible place to work.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cook in Paducah, KY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Healthcare Services Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Its a job that is it

    Kontras

    They do not follow proper procedures, they consistanly dont give the food service department the proper budget to but the food necessary for the menu that they require you to make. They find every way possible to get out of paying vacation, sick time, and workers comp issues.

    Healthcare Services Group2019-04-30

    Reaktion von Healthcare Services Group

    May 7, 2019HCSG

    Thank you for sharing your opinion. We are committed to creating a transparent and collaborative environment for all of our employees, so we are disappointed to hear that you feel this way. We value and closely consider all feedback and we’ll continue to find ways to improve. If you ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  2. Worst company I've ever worked for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Cook in Milford, DE
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They pay you money in exchange for your time...

    Kontras

    No matter what position you are in, you are expected to do the work of two people because of constant "budget cuts", they never have the ingredients necessary to make the meals THEY created the menu for, management is a joke, constant threats from upper management, hours mysteriously "disappearing", takes over 6 months for corrections and reimbursement on paychecks, AND constant empty promises of "things getting better"

    Healthcare Services Group2018-06-03
  3. Just like any other job.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cook in Savannah, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Healthcare Services Group ()

    Pros

    I can pay my bills. It's more than minimum wage. My boss is really nice and works with my schedule. Paid holidays time and a half.

    Kontras

    Underpaid. Overworked. No overtime. Health insurance sucks.

    Rat an das Management

    When your entire company's purpose is to save money you cut out everything you can. That's not great for residents of the nursing home who have to spend their last days getting the minimum.

    Healthcare Services Group2018-02-02
  4. Not good

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cook 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a job. Any other pros have nothing to do with HCSG but instead with facility and co-workers.

    Kontras

    They don't care about or respect the "little people." We have been working short staffed since HCSG took over (about 5 months ago) and they refuse to hire anyone else and on top of it they want to cut everyones hours when there is nowhere to cut and refuse to listen when told this. Hard workers who have been working at our facility for years are now only making minimum wage or just above it with no raises in sight. Like...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your facility managers and employees. Offer better benefits and pay. Don't just say that you care about you're employees, actually show it.

    Healthcare Services Group2018-03-08
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Proud to be a cook here

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cook in Lakeport, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly, teamwork, great residents and most days a pleasure

    Kontras

    Under staffed, drama, don't always have good management

    Rat an das Management

    Help more and pay more. Help hire with in the company

    Healthcare Services Group2018-01-04
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Talk the talk but really just tell lies

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dietary Cook 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None. Not a single pro with these people.

    Kontras

    With this company it's all about the money. They took over the kitchen in the building I've been employed at for almost 14 years. The regional manager that came to tell us what to expect with the company really made it sound like it would be great working for HCS. That they cared about our buildings residents, quality of life in our meals, you know all the nice things some companies say to seem like its not about...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing to say to these people. They know exactly what game is being played and their the starting line.

    Healthcare Services Group2017-12-19
  7. Prep cook

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Prep Cook 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      You can get overtime alot

      Kontras

      They don't give raises and they try to cheat uu out ur money

      Healthcare Services Group2017-10-17
    • Fast paced rewarding environment!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cook 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good benefits at a fair price, fair wage.

      Kontras

      Sometimes work seven days a week.

      Healthcare Services Group2017-07-09
    • Not worth it

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cook in Boston, MA

        Ich arbeite bei Healthcare Services Group ()

        Pros

        Offered lots of hours and decent pay. Like the idea of the management training course

        Kontras

        Was offered a job, then was called back later in the day redacting the offer, because the facility was no longer going to be using their services. The guy knew about this but thought it would have been 3 months before it would have happened. I would have been out of a job regardless

        Healthcare Services Group2015-06-12
      • Hilfreich (3)

        Awful company

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Cook in Winston-Salem, NC
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Healthcare Services Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Just working with my co workers

        Kontras

        I've never worked for a company that lies so much, cheats people out of their money,offers broken promises and has managers who don't know anymore than a regular employee

        Rat an das Management

        STOP lying. You already get paid too much, but you don't care nothing about the residents that are in the assisted living facilities

        Healthcare Services Group2015-03-13
      13 Bewertungen gefunden