Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Healthcare Services Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Healthcare Services Group

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

866 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
42%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
60%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Healthcare Services Group CEO Ted Wahl
Ted Wahl
204 Bewertungen
  1. Opportunity, Opportunity, Opportunity!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This a job, so the most important pro is the opportunity for professional growth and development. It will likely take time, and nothing will be handed to you, but people who are driven, reliable, and can operate independently are likely to find opportunities. Why is that the case? Because the company continues to grow and evolve to meet new challenges, and needs people to step up to manage the growth and fill needs...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The healthcare industry is a difficult environment to work in, and the services HCSG provides require hard work and careful attention to detail in order to protect the residents. As a result, the work is not easy. Also, although HCSG is a large company the services it provides do not result in huge profit margins. That means that the company has to operate on a budget and the pay and benefits are somewhere in the...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to embrace change and provide opportunities for professional growth.

    Healthcare Services Group2019-04-11
  2. Fast Paced Training and Strong Leadership Qualities Required

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    fast pace environment, bi-weekly training, weekly meetings, open dialog between management at different levels, communicate effectively and efficiently.

    Kontras

    a lot of stress for the amount of work provided, high turnover industry, bench being created is not strong enough.

    Rat an das Management

    This is a good job for those people looking for advancement within the organization, but there is a lot of nepotism within the organization. There are individuals that are given an opportunity to lead but it eventually results in high turnover of employees.

    Healthcare Services Group2019-04-12
  3. Ehh

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dietary Aide 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice staff to work with , management is very nice and easy going , slow work pace

    Kontras

    10.00 hr & some over time , definitely not paid enough to live off of . But it’s something to start with . This job is definitely for those in their crawling parts of life aka a stepping stone job . They are short staffed in the kitchen , which means more work to pick up . It’s not really that hard of a job anyone could do it .

    Rat an das Management

    Pay more

    Healthcare Services Group2019-04-17
  4. Great Company!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dietitian in Dallas, TX

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good communication between teams and a lot of opportunities for career growth

    Kontras

    Not a great place to work if your not independent or a self starter.

    Healthcare Services Group2019-03-26

    Reaktion von Healthcare Services Group

    April 2, 2019HCSG

    We’re thrilled to hear about your positive experiences at HCSG! Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback.

  5. Not the greatest

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dietitian 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fair salary, flexible schedule, mileage reimbursement

    Kontras

    NOT enough training, policies and procedures differ from building to building making things difficult to keep track of if working in different locations, questionable oversee from management.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't be condescending and over-demanding

    Healthcare Services Group2019-04-10
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    An ok RD job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dietitian in Conroe, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Healthcare Services Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Good work colleagues in the facilities 2. Job autonomy (no micro-management) 3. Salary is fair in regard to market value

    Kontras

    1. Promises made were not kept 2. Very poor benefits 3. Annual performance increase minimal 4. Mileage reimbursement minimal (not national standard)

    Rat an das Management

    1. Improve benefits package 2. More employee focus and respect from corporate (acknowledge that your employees have families who need cared for) 3. Honor professional promises (stock options taken away, gas allowance taken away, flexible schedule taken away, etc)

    Healthcare Services Group2019-03-15

    Reaktion von Healthcare Services Group

    March 19, 2019HCSG

    Your opinion matters to us. If you have additional feedback on how we can continue to improve, please contact our HR department at 800-363-4274.

  7. Hilfreich (1)

    Not great

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Healthcare Services Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Large company which provided opportunity to transfer to other states

    Kontras

    Expected Account Managers to be able to work as line staff, while still completing all of the account manager duties as well. Often worked 2-3 weeks in a row without a day off. But still got reprimanded when I got so exhausted that I really needed it. Staffing budgets for the accounts need to be increased as well.

    Healthcare Services Group2019-03-31

    Reaktion von Healthcare Services Group

    April 2, 2019HCSG

    As a company that is committed to our employees’ satisfaction, your opinion matters to us. If you have additional comments, contact our HR department by calling 800-363-4274.

  8. The New Jersey Area needs much improvement

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Management in Neptune, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Healthcare Services Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy to get hired for a job

    Kontras

    Management, rate of pay for the work you do. No raises in years. No communication from area and regional managers down to on site managers.

    Rat an das Management

    Ok, On and off I have worked for this company for about a total of 6 yrs. In that time I have worked at many locations because of their request to help out and it was still the same mess. I mean honestly I don't know how they keep the contracts they have with buildings, let alone their employees. People have to work for a living and working for this area of the company is not right. Many times I have seen shady actions...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Healthcare Services Group2019-04-19
  9. Great Company more like a family

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - National Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 19 Jahren bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked for HCSG for over 16 years and have had a wonderful experience. I would recommend a career with HCSG to anyone willing to work hard to create a name for themselves in business. There is no other management experience like it that I know of. What better way to give back to the older generations then seeing that they have a clean comfortable homelike environment or that they have amazing food to eat on a...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There are amazing programs and training on the horizon I would like to see them come to light sooner.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue the path to be "The Choice of our Customers"

    Healthcare Services Group2019-03-11

    Reaktion von Healthcare Services Group

    March 18, 2019HCSG

    We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us such a fabulous review! We’re so happy to hear your great experienced with HCSG!

  10. Interesting Job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Healthcare Services Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Able to create your own workflow

    Kontras

    physically and mentally exhausting with no work/home balance

    Rat an das Management

    I had no idea what I was walking into when I accepted this position. After you're hired, you are SUPPOSED to be trained in all aspects of the job - you learn light housekeeping, floor tech and laundry. Then they teach you about inventory, scheduling, stripping/waxing floors and time clock all at a training salary. They then choose a contracted building for you to go in and manage and will typically give you a seasoned...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Healthcare Services Group2019-03-24

    Reaktion von Healthcare Services Group

    April 2, 2019HCSG

    We appreciate the time you took to leave us your opinion and experiences. If you have any additional ideas on how we can improve, please reach out to a member of our HR team by calling 800-363-4274.

866 Bewertungen gefunden