Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Healthcare Services Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Healthcare Services Group

Aktualisiert am 13. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

897 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
59%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Healthcare Services Group CEO Ted Wahl
Ted Wahl
212 Bewertungen
  1. "Fast paced and fulfilling if you do it right"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Environmental Services in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Healthcare Services Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Money is the pro, to me.

    Kontras

    Benefits is the con. Too much money not enough coverage.

    Rat an das Management

    Work hard and learn to make your building “run itself”.

    Healthcare Services Group2019-07-12
  2. "Bad management at Margate Health and Rehab"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Food Prep in Jefferson, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Healthcare Services Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    loved to work there if she would let me do the position she hired me for.

    Kontras

    management, no ingredients enough or not there, switching shifts without asking

    Rat an das Management

    In the 3 months I worked there 4 people walked out. If I were you, I would hire another manager who listen to the co- workers, and don't make a schedule 1 day before an new week so that neither of us could plan anything else, and make sure they have the ingredients to work with, what happen a lot of times. If there would be another manager, I be back in a heartbeat.

    Healthcare Services Group2019-07-13
  3. "Employee Appreciation on the Rise! FINALLY!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is making a noticeable effort to appreciate their hourly employees in exciting ways! Our locations that excel in performance are being recognized with luncheon celebrations, certificates and pins. Thank you HCSG for caring about our employees who work very hard every day!

    Kontras

    Please don't discontinue your newly found focus on Employee Engagement!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the positive recognition! Thank you!

    Healthcare Services Group2019-07-09
  4. "Job review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Laundry Attendant in San Augustine, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Healthcare Services Group als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Good easy job and fun environment

      Kontras

      Not enough pay and not enough hours

      Healthcare Services Group2019-07-02
    • "Decent Work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Indianapolis, IN
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Healthcare Services Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Independent scheduling, get to work in care facilities, great employees

        Kontras

        Only con I experienced was miscommunication between client and HCSG sometimes bogged progress down

        Healthcare Services Group2019-07-01
      • "Nice company to work for!"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Hillsboro, OR
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        My staff are amazing, we work well together as a team and we respect each other. the residents are great . HCSG is a good company to work for,I started as a pt housekeeper and have advanced to Training Manager, you can go as far as you would like, with any job you have to work hard and put yourself out there. You are recognized by upper Management. I find it very rewarding.

        Kontras

        Seeing management transfer to another District. It's hard when part of your team moves. however you will build a relationship with new management,

        Rat an das Management

        Continue supporting your team and working together to make us all better.

        Healthcare Services Group2019-06-27

        Reaktion von Healthcare Services Group

        July 1, 2019HCSG

        Thank you for your generous feedback! We’re excited to learn about your positive experiences at HCSG!

      • "It paid no matter what"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Puyallup, WA
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Your paycheck always came consistently. You got to work closely with other account managers

        Kontras

        A lot of work that goes uncompensated due to employees calling. There are no back up plans to endure acct managers are not overworked

        Rat an das Management

        Prepare to have a backup babysitter

        Healthcare Services Group2019-06-27

        Reaktion von Healthcare Services Group

        July 1, 2019HCSG

        Thank you for your ideas. We consider all suggestions left on our Glassdoor page. If you have additional comments, please contact our HR department at 800-363-4274.

      • "Over see employees"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Madison, CT
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Pay rate good, respectable

        Kontras

        Not much room for growth

        Healthcare Services Group2019-06-21

        Reaktion von Healthcare Services Group

        June 25, 2019HCSG

        Thanks for the review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoy working here!

      • "Cook"

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cook 

          Ich arbeite bei Healthcare Services Group (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Good people, good environment

          Kontras

          Not enough shared responsibilities

          Healthcare Services Group2019-06-12

          Reaktion von Healthcare Services Group

          June 17, 2019HCSG

          Thank you for leaving your opinion about your experience at HCSG on our Glassdoor page. We take all feedback into consideration in our ongoing effort to improve your experience. If you have any additional feedback, please contact a member of our HR department by calling 800-363-4274.

        • "Poor benefits"

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dietitian 
          Empfiehlt nicht
          Neutrale Prognose
          Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Healthcare Services Group als Vollzeit

          Pros

          Flexibility and great work life balance

          Kontras

          Terrible healthcare. Healthcare costs way more than it should

          Healthcare Services Group2019-06-24

          Reaktion von Healthcare Services Group

          June 25, 2019HCSG

          Thank you for leaving your opinion about your experience at HCSG on our Glassdoor page. We take all feedback into consideration in our ongoing effort to improve the HCSG employee experience. If you have any additional concerns, feel free to contact a member of our HR department by ...

          Mehr anzeigen
        897 Bewertungen gefunden