Arbeitgeberbewertungen für HealthSouth | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für HealthSouth

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

509 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
53%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
67%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mark Tarr
40 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    My least favorite place to work out of all my jobs

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Mechanicsburg, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei HealthSouth gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good health benefits is the only thing good about this place, everything else is bad, pay is ok but not worth the work

    Kontras

    Bullying, ten or more patients to one nurse and one tech, favoritism, little help , easily hurt yourself , care more about a select few

    Rat an das Management

    Value your employees

    HealthSouth2018-01-21
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    Registered Nurse

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Gadsden, AL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei HealthSouth (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Most nurses work well with each other. Never feel alone when a crisis occurs which happens more than people know/realize

    Kontras

    staff/nurse ratio based on acuity of patients.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your staff. Be more proactive on keeping the staff you have instead of having to hire new nurses and train them when they are going to leave also if things don't change

    HealthSouth2017-12-12
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    Worst place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - RN, Bsn in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei HealthSouth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place for therapy for patients

    Kontras

    Poor management. Bad pay. Too much focus on numbers and profit.

    Rat an das Management

    Provide good compensation to staff.

    HealthSouth2018-01-19
  4. RN

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN in Florence, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei HealthSouth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employees were good to work with.

    Kontras

    Nurse patient ratio and splitting halls when census is low.

    Rat an das Management

    Decrease nurse patient ratio so nurses and techs don't get burned out and can give better patient care.

    HealthSouth2017-12-16

    Reaktion von HealthSouth

    December 18, 2017Recruitment Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our Florence, SC hospital! We appreciate the feedback. If you would like to provide additional details about your experience, you can email feedback@healthsouth.com.

  5. Good company, lacks local leadership

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich arbeite bei HealthSouth (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good co-workers, team atmosphere, overall positive place for patients

      Kontras

      Lack clear guidance and direction from management

      HealthSouth2017-12-16
    • Hilfreich (3)

      Rehab Tech

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Tech in Charleston, SC
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei HealthSouth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Friendly coworkers, made great patient relationships, amazing therapy staff

      Kontras

      Overworked, underpaid. Nursing was understaffed and patients couldn’t get to therapy on time a lot.

      Rat an das Management

      More nursing staff per shift

      HealthSouth2017-12-08

      Reaktion von HealthSouth

      December 8, 2017Recruitment Marketing Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your time at our Charleston, SC hospital. If you would like to provide us with additional details, please email feedback@healthsouth.com.

    • Good place to learn.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Occupational Therapist in Miami, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei HealthSouth (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Variety of conditions treated and equipment. Great colleages and peers.

      Kontras

      it is a fast paced environment. Also, there is short time to document.

      HealthSouth2017-12-12

      Reaktion von HealthSouth

      December 12, 2017Recruitment Marketing Coordinator

      We appreciate you taking the time to provide positive feedback about your current experience at our Miami, FL hospital! Thank you for your service with us!

    • HHA

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei HealthSouth (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great teamwork, patient care is awesome with most caregivers, nurses are very personable w patients, clean environment, really focus on helping the patients be more independent

        Kontras

        I don’t see any cons as of yet. Just started here and I don’t have any major complaints. Maybe need to see more smiles from the staff and less employees rolling their eyes.

        HealthSouth2017-12-04

        Reaktion von HealthSouth

        December 4, 2017Recruitment Marketing Coordinator

        Thank you for taking the time to write about your positive experience at HealthSouth! We appreciate your feedback!

      • Therapy/Supply Chain

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei HealthSouth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Small hospital allows for opportunities to grow and learn a broad range of skills.

        Kontras

        Census driven, not guaranteed 40 hours a week. Turnover rate in senior leadership was high.

        HealthSouth2017-12-05
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Work status

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Unit Secretary in Albuquerque, NM
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Positive Prognose

        Ich habe für mehr als 9 Jahre bei HealthSouth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        I would love to expand my career and people skills

        Kontras

        Make us a better hospital

        Rat an das Management

        To be thankful for your employees

        HealthSouth2017-11-23
      509 Bewertungen gefunden