Bewertungen für Havas Media Media Planner | Glassdoor.de

Havas Media Bewertungen für Media Planner

Aktualisiert am 23. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

22 Bewertungen gefunden

2.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
42%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Havas Media CEO Peter Mears
Peter Mears
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Senior Media Planner”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Media Planner in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gutes Unternehmen, um sich selbst einzubringen. Sehr kollegial und "great spirit"

    Kontras

    Wie die meisten Agenturen und Unternehmen ist der faire monetäre Aufstieg nicht oder nur schwierig zu realisieren. Das führt leider dazu, dass man das Unternehmen verlassen muss. -> zu wenig Wertschätzung bestehender erfolgreicher Mitarbeiter.

    Rat an das Management

    Besseres People Management.

    Havas Media2017-10-12
  2. „Media Planner”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Media Planner in Frankfurt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Innovative, international, global network, growing

    Kontras

    Slow, strongly hierarchical, compensation,

    Havas Media2016-07-11
  3. „Planner”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Media Planner 

    Ich arbeite bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good perks food breakfast dinner

    Kontras

    Low salary with high demands

    Rat an das Management

    Just pay more people will stay

    Havas Media2019-09-23
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „No training. Easy to mess up. Long Hours.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Media Planner in Boston, MA

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    ppl are friendly, sometimes there's nice work events

    Kontras

    DO NOT WORK HERE. There's no offical training that's put in place so you're expected to follow the training that people that work above you give you- which can be confusing sometimes. you're expected to learn or sink. easy to mess up. some very judgemental people. some teams have very little work while other have a lot. work life balance hard to achieve.

    Rat an das Management

    Please put an official training in place

    Havas Media2019-08-16
  5. „Where do we go from here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Media Planner 

    Ich habe bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance at this job

    Kontras

    No real structure or process

    Havas Media2019-05-28
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Endless potential, but limited under current managers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Media Planner in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Havas has a great culture, the people are some of the best in the industry

    Kontras

    Not enough training for managers, Havas promotes employees who are good at their job but do not know how to manage

    Rat an das Management

    Train your senior employees

    Havas Media2018-09-21

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    November 13, 2018Chief Talent Officer

    Thank you for your feedback. Our people are our most valuable asset and we are happy you were able to experience this. We are dedicated to continually developing the skills of our employees, so we will certainly share your feedback with the Boston leadership team.

  7. „Great learning”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Media Planner in Karatschi
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Latest learning, great environment, global clients

    Kontras

    Slow processes, growth rate is also low

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Havas Media2018-08-30
  8. „Fun office, great place to learn!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Media Planner in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome work environment, lots of in office perks ( food, snacks, fun town halls), awesome work events, and great people!

    Kontras

    Hard to find room for growth right away, not the best work life balance.

    Havas Media2018-08-28

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    November 13, 2018Chief Talent Officer

    Thank you for your feedback. At Havas, we put our people first and it sounds like you were able to experience this! We will be sure to share your feedback with Chicago leadership.

  9. Hilfreich (4)

    „Great place to learn, but many toxic people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Media Planner in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Fast paced environment, many opportunities to learn and grow - Entry levels are given a lot of responsibility and exposure to clients/partners - Modern and open workspace, keg Thursdays in the cafe

    Kontras

    - Culture is slightly blurred - Although there are many nice people, office is littered with just as many judgmental and self-centered people - Authority is often abused

    Rat an das Management

    Audit out these toxic people. Even if they are your best performers. It creates a toxic culture and cliquey environment. It will be better for the long run.

    Havas Media2017-10-23
  10. „Employee Friendly”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Media Planner 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Stable Senior Management and employee Friendly culture. Small but growing at a fast pace so good opportunity to learn. Work is recognized quickly

    Kontras

    Lacks process and has fewer or no training session as compared to other agencies. Low avg Salary.

    Rat an das Management

    Set up process and training session for employees

    Havas Media2017-10-19
22 Bewertungen gefunden