Bewertungen für Havas Media Media | Glassdoor.de

Havas Media Bewertungen für Media

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

49 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
53%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Havas Media CEO Peter Mears
Peter Mears
5 Bewertungen
  1. "Senior Media Planner"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Media Planner in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gutes Unternehmen, um sich selbst einzubringen. Sehr kollegial und "great spirit"

    Kontras

    Wie die meisten Agenturen und Unternehmen ist der faire monetäre Aufstieg nicht oder nur schwierig zu realisieren. Das führt leider dazu, dass man das Unternehmen verlassen muss. -> zu wenig Wertschätzung bestehender erfolgreicher Mitarbeiter.

    Rat an das Management

    Besseres People Management.

    Havas Media2017-10-12
  2. "Viel zu viel Chaos und Mangel an richtigen Experten"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trader Social Media in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Es gibt sehr viele Kunden, die unheimlich viele unterschiedliche Aufgaben bereiten. Also, die Aufgaben an sich sind recht abwechslungsreich. Dabei kann man sehr viel über die Marketingindustrie (Branchen- und Channelübergreifend) lernen.

    Kontras

    Interne Struktur, die keine Mobilität (Karriere) vorsieht. Kaum Möglichkeiten Gehalt zu erhöhen. Ziemlich hohe Fluktuation in vielen Teams, sprich es gibt keine wirkliche Loyalität.

    Rat an das Management

    Einfach auf die Teams eingehen, um Probleme zu lösen. "Untere" Ebenen haben einen besseren Überblick bezüglich Prozesse, d.h. nimmt ruhig die Team-Leader ins Boot, wenn es um Problemlösungen geht.

    Havas Media2018-09-20
  3. "Media Planner"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Media Planner in Frankfurt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Innovative, international, global network, growing

    Kontras

    Slow, strongly hierarchical, compensation,

    Havas Media2016-07-11
  4. "No training. Easy to mess up. Long Hours."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Media Planner in Boston, MA

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    ppl are friendly, sometimes there's nice work events

    Kontras

    DO NOT WORK HERE. There's no offical training that's put in place so you're expected to follow the training that people that work above you give you- which can be confusing sometimes. you're expected to learn or sink. easy to mess up. some very judgemental people. some teams have very little work while other have a lot. work life balance hard to achieve.

    Rat an das Management

    Please put an official training in place

    Havas Media2019-08-16
  5. "Totally Turned it Around"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Media in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome culture. I think most people actually enjoy coming to work. There's a fun camaraderie, and a sense of teamwork. When mistakes happen, there's no finger pointing, just an earnest desire to examine the process to see if there's a way to reduce the risk of such things happening in the future.

    Kontras

    Only real con is that global puts a lot of processes in place, that can slow things down. But it's getting better.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up. Recognize there's a great culture there, and don't do anything to jeopardize that - even if if means losing a client once in a while.

    Havas Media2019-06-28
  6. "Where do we go from here"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Media Planner 

    Ich habe bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance at this job

    Kontras

    No real structure or process

    Havas Media2019-05-28
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    "Talented group of people but not enough support"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Media in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Havas Media als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Working with talented people - Administrative staff (tech, IT, finance, HR) are all highly responsive and helpful so there is no lag on projects - Lots of technical training and seasonal opportunities to have growth sessions - Access to senior staff - Very reasonable PTO policy - Specialized infernal teams make for great cooperation and learning experiencesp

    Kontras

    - Havas seems to be going through some big changes that they aren’t doing a good job of communicating to the staff about - They tout agency of the year and their commitment to the staff but after a year of working there I was never on a fully staffed team - Your team is everything and they could do a better job of staffing teams to better fuel productivity rather than short term needs - recent loss of huge account seems...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Senior staff and company should invest in training for managers to strengthen the teams and create better work environments. Sometimes managers are just really good / experienced workers rather than team leads and I saw it within my team and across other teams. This can create organizational drag or lead to a cycle of more promotions for people who are talented but not managers. Continue investing in your people and...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Havas Media2019-03-27
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "So-So"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Social Media Specialist in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Cool environment and office culture

    Kontras

    Takes a long time to be promoted, low pay

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in your employees

    Havas Media2018-11-13

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    April 15, 2019Chief Talent Officer

    Thank you for your feedback. At Havas, our people are most important to us and we invest in our employees through a wide range of development programs. From global immersion to online training platforms, we value learning and discovery. We will be sure to share your feedback with ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    "Endless potential, but limited under current managers"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Media Planner in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Havas has a great culture, the people are some of the best in the industry

    Kontras

    Not enough training for managers, Havas promotes employees who are good at their job but do not know how to manage

    Rat an das Management

    Train your senior employees

    Havas Media2018-09-21

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    November 13, 2018Chief Talent Officer

    Thank you for your feedback. Our people are our most valuable asset and we are happy you were able to experience this. We are dedicated to continually developing the skills of our employees, so we will certainly share your feedback with the Boston leadership team.

  10. "Great learning"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Media Planner in Karatschi
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Latest learning, great environment, global clients

    Kontras

    Slow processes, growth rate is also low

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Havas Media2018-08-30
49 Bewertungen gefunden