Bewertungen für Havas Media Digital | Glassdoor.de

Havas Media Bewertungen für Digital

Aktualisiert am 18. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

13 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Havas Media CEO Peter Mears
Peter Mears
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Bad Leadership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Digital Account Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people and my colleagues were great

    Kontras

    The leadership team (C lever and HR) was really bad and lacking ambition. The people who are working really hard are not being valued.

    Havas Media2019-07-18

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    August 1, 2019Learning & Developmenr Partner

    Thanks for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear you didn’t have a great experience during your time with us. We’ve been through a lot of positive transformational change over the last 18 months and we are on an ambitious growth journey. We are already seeing our efforts bear fruit; in 2018 alone we won over 20 gold awards for our work and were one of only two UK media agencies to receive a coveted Cannes Lion, and we placed first in Campaign’s new business rankings for the first time through our incredible new business success. On a people front we’ve also reinvigorated our industry leading well-being offering that’s been short-listed for several awards. We need the best talent in the industry to help us continue to deliver against this trajectory so we’re constantly looking for ways we can improve life at Havas, so thanks again for your feedback – we will take it on board to keep building a great place to work.

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The President is one of the best people I have ever worked for. Supported, allows us to learn from mistakes, smart, and kind. And we keep winning new business. Good time to her

    Kontras

    Global process is ridiculous. We spend more time on global reports than work. They do not know how to do this. Global team, and US ops team are light weights in the media world.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire people from WPP they will help manage the operations process. We just had a meeting with someone from Chicago it felt like a kindergarden class. They need stronger global people to

    Havas Media2019-06-02
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Poor Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Digital in Dubai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work/Life balance is great Good company discounts to certain brands Some of the employees are a very talented group people

    Kontras

    Management team who have no idea, and waste time competing against each other. Promotions are favoured to management favourites.

    Rat an das Management

    Reassess your management team. Get individuals who are qualified for the job and want to work.

    Havas Media2018-05-04
  4. „Digital Media Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Digital Media Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great team, strong professionals, and relevant expertise exceed Client's expectations. Good management.

    Kontras

    Work-Life balance is hardly manageable.

    Havas Media2017-12-01
  5. „Cool environment to work in”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Digital Marketing in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Havas Media als gearbeitet

    Pros

    - good team spirit - young and dynamic atmosphere - casual dress code - interesting projects to work on

    Kontras

    - very very very very low salary

    Rat an das Management

    - pay your employees more

    Havas Media2017-09-29
  6. Hilfreich (6)

    „So Much Potential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Media Buyer in Boston, MA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Endless opportunities to learn the industry inside and out

    Kontras

    Highly questionable leadership appointments. Adults in charge of leading media teams often succumb to middle school level pettiness. Prevalent fear of accountability and refusal to admit mistakes at every level that fosters deep resentment and friction among colleagues and teams.

    Rat an das Management

    Vet your leadership more carefully if you want to retain and build better employees. I see bright eyed entry level people with so much curiosity and potential being discouraged by employees above them at all levels for no other reason than to shift blame and protect their own ego. Show every employee respect, actively listen and be present when teaching, establish honest and open communication, and always treat... everyone below you the way you would want to be treated. I love Havas as a company now, but I would never go back and chose to begin my career here strictly because of how entry level employees are treated by mid level employees. I am often hesitant to refer qualified people when there is an opening on my team because the dynamic is so unprofessional, to the point where few team members can work productively together and leadership either initiates or excuses highly destructive behavior during work and on team outings. My advice to management is promote based on merit and demeanor, really look at how the people in charge act on a day to day basis, and correct it if you want to retain talent. Anyone can learn digital media, not just anyone can lead. Be much more picky about leadership. There are so many bright young minds here with endless potential if cultivated the right way. Advocating for this is advocating for the future, and the betterment of Havas.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Havas Media2017-08-02
  7. „Fun company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Digital Media Planner in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Havas Media ()

    Pros

    Ability to work on multitude of accounts

    Kontras

    Work very long hours with no overtime

    Rat an das Management

    Should give more consistent bumps in pay

    Havas Media2015-03-10
  8. „Très formateur mais charge de travail trop élevée”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - chef de projet digital in Puteaux
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Havas Media als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    avantages sociaux, progression dans le métier rapide, très formateur

    Kontras

    charge trop élevée de travail, pas assez de temps dédié à la mise en place du projet, sous effectif, bout de chaîne niveau fournisseur donc peu de marge de manoeuvre sur les projets

    Rat an das Management

    recruter, encadrer plus les équipes techniques, imposer des délais raisonnables

    Havas Media2018-09-06
  9. „Digital Media Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Digital & New Media manager in Nairobi

    Ich habe bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Poste très responsabilisant. Esprit entrepreneurial mis en avant

    Kontras

    Manque de formation en interne

    Rat an das Management

    Augmenter les formations en interne

    Havas Media2018-08-23
  10. „La belle agence des burn-out”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - chef de projet digital in Puteaux
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sécurité d'un beau groupe toujours à la pointe de l'innovation, projet pour des clients prestigieux. Les collaborateurs sont accessibles et disponible.

    Kontras

    Pas d'augmentation de salaire, prime annuelle distribué selon la tête du client, difficile de conjuguer vie perso et pro. Changement de hiérarchie constante avec remise en question des objectifs très fatigant de devoir toujour refaire ses preuves.

    Havas Media2017-10-31
13 Bewertungen gefunden