Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Havas Media | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Havas Media

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

393 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Havas Media CEO Peter Mears
Peter Mears
47 Bewertungen
  1. "Programmatic Trader"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Programmatic Trader in Amsterdam

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Havas Media als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    An informal atmosphere with a nice office and nice colleagues

    Kontras

    Pay was a bit under the average, and many people were let go suddenly due to bad business at one point.

    Havas Media2019-02-21
  2. "Fun place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good building/location, efforts to improve culture, good clients

    Kontras

    Constant change, lack of transparency

    Havas Media2019-02-04

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    April 15, 2019Chief Talent Officer

    Thank you for your feedback. At Havas, we are committed to having open communication with all employees. We will be sure to share your feedback with our leadership team.

  3. "Great opportunity to learn and grow"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast paced environment, with the opportunity to learn and grow

    Kontras

    Work-life balance is tough, normal for agency life

    Havas Media2019-02-03

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    April 15, 2019Chief Talent Officer

    Thank you for your feedback. At Havas, we are always looking for new ways to help our people develop and grow. We are glad to have you on board!

  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Worst Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Has tons of “parties” and events

    Kontras

    Those parties and events are used to show people that the culture is great but we’re worked to the bone and not paid fairly. Also told we can’t always participate as it looks bad even if your work is done on time. You have to look busy sometimes even after hours to look good for management. If you leave on time most days that means you’re not busy. Also too political, some people literally get away with murder, show up...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Give people what they deserve, true work life balance, fair pay, and don’t reward bad behavior.

    Havas Media2019-02-23

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    April 15, 2019Chief Talent Officer

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience. At Havas, our people are our most important asset and we thank them for their hard work through office events and recognition programs. We will share your feedback with the New York leadership ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Unfriendly HR and bad management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Many holidays and flexible PTO

    Kontras

    Very unfriendly HR. No response, rude attitude. Low salary. Non-competitive benefits.

    Havas Media2019-02-19

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    April 15, 2019Chief Talent Officer

    Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience was not all positive. We will be sure to share your feedback with our management team.

  6. "Good work-life balance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work-life balance and can experience diverse work

    Kontras

    To be specify role and responsibility

    Havas Media2019-01-29

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    April 15, 2019Chief Talent Officer

    Thank you for your feedback. At Havas, we are happy to represent a multitude of clients from different disciplines. We encourage you to share your feedback with your HR team.

  7. "Young and Exciting Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -You learn a lot quickly -You get to meet a lot of knowledgable people, as it is full service agency

    Kontras

    -Management has and picks favorites

    Havas Media2018-12-31

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    April 15, 2019Chief Talent Officer

    Thank you for your feedback. We are proud of our Villages that allow us to be Better Together. We are happy to have you on board!

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Havas Media is a nice place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very relaxed working environment Modern building Young vibe

    Kontras

    Pay isn't in line with the rest of the market

    Havas Media2019-01-08
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Head of Performance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Head 
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Big player within the industry

    Kontras

    Very slow operation, very political management

    Havas Media2018-12-19

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    April 15, 2019Chief Talent Officer

    Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to share your comments with our management team.

  10. Hilfreich (2)

    "Assistant Media Planner"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Miami, FL
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity to work with different industries within 1-2 years. Increase your knowledge of different brands to help you discover your passion. Meet a lot of vendors from different industries. Grow your analytical & excels skills quickly.

    Kontras

    A lot of work for very little pay. Accounts are demanding and you may end up with a micro manager if you don't get lucky.

    Rat an das Management

    Create a system that lets your employees have a chance to be creative and that prevents you from micromanaging. Be respectful of work life balance.

    Havas Media2018-12-09

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    April 15, 2019Chief Talent Officer

    Thank you for your feedback. At Havas, we value creativity and view it as the essence of what we do. We encourage you to share your concerns with your HR team.

393 Bewertungen gefunden