Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Havas Media | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Havas Media

Aktualisiert am 6. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Havas Media CEO Peter Mears
Peter Mears
54 Bewertungen
  1. „Digital Marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Data and Technology Driven Agency

    Kontras

    Slow repond rate from Headquarter in France

    Havas Media2018-01-07
  2. „Havas Media”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great company, great work environment

    Kontras

    can't think of any cons

    Havas Media2017-10-17
  3. „Assistant Broadcast Buyer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome perks, Snack Kitchens, Flexibility of working from home, Casual attire, Vacation days

    Kontras

    Not paying employees enough although amazing company

    Havas Media2017-10-08
  4. „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich arbeite bei Havas Media ()

    Pros

    Given the same workload as current employees

    Kontras

    40 hour minimum and maximum

    Havas Media2017-08-18
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Lots of collaboration amongst different teams -Company is growing quickly -Generous vacation package

    Kontras

    -More training opportunities are needed

    Havas Media2017-07-10
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Supervisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great opportunities for growth and exposure

    Kontras

    Long hours but that's part of agency life

    Havas Media2017-06-19
  7. „Great Job Experience!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Data Management Developer in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I had a great experience while being part of the data backbone team. It's a fast growing company. The working environment is enjoyable and the people there were always there to help me out when I needed it.

    Kontras

    I am not originally from Boston, which was the only downside I had while working at Havas. I missed home and eventually moved back.

    Havas Media2017-04-12
  8. „Mid-Sized (& growing) agency that pushes hard for ingenuity & collaboration.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in Hoboken, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Village concept provides opportunities to learn a ton as a result of the ability to have constant contact & subsequent collaboration with teams outside of your immediate discipline. Personally, I feel that my professional development has been taken seriously and I have been invested in massively. Coming from a much larger agency where I just felt like I was there to crank work out, Havas has made me feel like I... have a voice (and one they care to hear). Very happy here!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Typical agency - Work/Life balance is a laughable concept.Traditional media training is needed by a lot of the planning teams.

    Rat an das Management

    Get full client teams together more often to foster the village concept and make sure it's working like a well-oiled machine. Educate staff regularly about expectations and process for achieving cross platform solutions internally - newcomers from traditional agency setups are still rigid because they don't understand the mechanics of the village. Ask questions! Find out how leadership/planning/investment teams... feel things are going & mediate areas of conflict / praise instances of significant achievement. Help us continue to work well together internally. There are very minor issues that turn into major ones because of a lack of visible/present leadership sometimes. We have an amazing platform - totally unique and on its way to working well. It can't be left alone, it needs to be led more clearly & visibly

    Mehr anzeigen
    Havas Media2017-03-26
  9. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great co-workers, great benefits, great culture

    Kontras

    Company structure changes all the time

    Havas Media2017-02-01
  10. „Great work place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Media Operation in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Despite of the negative reviews, I really enjoy working at Havas Media Boston. I'm fortunate to have an amazing boss and coworkers. We are loud, fun and crazy but at the same time, we treat each other with respect. The NA CEO, Colin is smart, caring and dedicated. I sent him my feedback regarding the company. He responded, took action and followed up.

    Kontras

    Benefits - Need better dental and healthcare plan

    Havas Media2016-11-10
429 Bewertungen gefunden