Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Havas Media | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Havas Media

Aktualisiert am 20. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

444 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Havas Media CEO Peter Mears
Peter Mears
51 Bewertungen
  1. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - SEO Analyst 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Havas Media als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good vibes and great team

    Kontras

    None at the moment; overall, good work environment

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2019-07-02
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    "Nice place to work. Easy access to the T"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Investments in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The president is very people oriented, a great motivator and full of positive energy. Good work is recognized through promotions. The people that work here are very friendly. The IT department is incredibly great. They make you feel like your problem is the most important problem in the world. They fix your computer problems quickly. The culture committee is always organizing fun events.

    Kontras

    Work life balance can be a challenge at times. Some people tend to leave after a year but that's the world of advertising.

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2019-06-09
  3. "Havas media"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flat organizational structure, passionate team

    Kontras

    Lack of investment in employee skills development

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2019-06-13
  4. "Bad Leadership"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Digital Account Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people and my colleagues were great

    Kontras

    The leadership team (C lever and HR) was really bad and lacking ambition. The people who are working really hard are not being valued.

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2019-07-18

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    August 1, 2019Learning & Developmenr Partner

    Thanks for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear you didn’t have a great experience during your time with us. We’ve been through a lot of positive transformational change over the last 18 months and we are on an ambitious growth journey. We are already seeing our efforts bear fruit; in 2018 alone we won over 20 gold awards for our work and were one of only two UK media agencies to receive a coveted Cannes Lion, and we placed first in Campaign’s new business rankings for the first time through our incredible new business success. On a people front we’ve also reinvigorated our industry leading well-being offering that’s been short-listed for several awards. We need the best talent in the industry to help us continue to deliver against this trajectory so we’re constantly looking for ways we can improve life at Havas, so thanks again for your feedback – we will take it on board to keep building a great place to work.

    Weiterlesen
  5. "Poor salary, great location"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Paid Social Executive 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great location, great cafeteria, good relationship with media owners

    Kontras

    Low salary, no Career Opportunities

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2019-06-11
  6. "Overall good company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 

    Ich arbeite bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits and very relaxed work environment.

    Kontras

    Training could be better. Pay could be better.

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2019-06-06
  7. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The President is one of the best people I have ever worked for. Supported, allows us to learn from mistakes, smart, and kind. And we keep winning new business. Good time to her

    Kontras

    Global process is ridiculous. We spend more time on global reports than work. They do not know how to do this. Global team, and US ops team are light weights in the media world.

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2019-06-02
  8. "Love it here"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Media Person in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The bad reviews were based on a different era of leadership. This one today is great. Alex is easy to talk to, supportive, allows us to take chances and fail and is hands on. She communicates regularly and is trying hard to make this place a great place to work.

    Kontras

    It is not really a global company. Feels very independent. Like a cool tech company...not a con. Only cons, are that they are growing fast and they need to staff up. Montreal office needs more attention as some of the managers need help.

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2019-05-28
  9. "Great Team, Horrible Senior Leads"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director in London, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great location, good people (except senior management)

    Kontras

    Lacks digital vision, senior leadership team absolutely clueless

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2019-06-05
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great people, not so great client portfolio"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing office culture and amazing employees who care about each other. Great company for people to start their career in media. Comparable benefits and salary across the industry

    Kontras

    Not a lot of room for rotation due to limited client teams, which limits employee growth. Hard for people to be rotated onto another team in their own discipline and at times, employees change disciplines, whether they truly want to or not. Work/life balance is non-existent at times due to senior leadership making more work than really needs to be done. I've heard of so many times that leadership made teams do extra work for client meetings and in the end, they didn't even use any of the material in the meeting or completely missed the mark on what projects should have been worked on in the first place.

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2019-05-31
444 Bewertungen gefunden