Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Havas Media | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Havas Media

Aktualisiert am 20. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

444 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Havas Media CEO Peter Mears
Peter Mears
51 Bewertungen
  1. "Neutral"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Strategist 

    Ich arbeite bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learning experiences and non-work related culture

    Kontras

    Politics of existing workflows force teams to resent each other

    Havas Media2019-08-19
  2. "good!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    nice environment, and a great location

    Kontras

    none, i like it a lot

    Havas Media2019-08-01
  3. "Thoughtful Management / Nurturing Environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    At Havas I was able to hone my skills and direct my focus. I worked with amazing people, management especially. I was assigned work that was within my chosen direction and management by a thoughtful and supporting team. I consider this to be a lucky break in my career and it has led me to an even more focused direction. If you get to interview here, go for it.

    Kontras

    Not sure everyone is pulling their weight. Get rid of the dead weight.

    Rat an das Management

    We need Summer Fridays ...

    Havas Media2019-07-19
  4. "Business analyst review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Busineess Analyst 

    Ich habe bei Havas Media gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Exposure to different clients from all sectors

    Kontras

    Employees are micromanaged and undervalued

    Havas Media2019-08-02
  5. "Bad place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Performance in Buenos Aires
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good teamworkers , Anythin good to add , i had a really bad experience

    Kontras

    No life-work balance ,they promote just friend of the bosses not the peaple who earn it ! Worst managment ever. Salaries are extreamly low compared to theindyustry

    Havas Media2019-08-19
  6. "No training. Easy to mess up. Long Hours."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Media Planner in Boston, MA

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    ppl are friendly, sometimes there's nice work events

    Kontras

    DO NOT WORK HERE. There's no offical training that's put in place so you're expected to follow the training that people that work above you give you- which can be confusing sometimes. you're expected to learn or sink. easy to mess up. some very judgemental people. some teams have very little work while other have a lot. work life balance hard to achieve.

    Rat an das Management

    Please put an official training in place

    Havas Media2019-08-16
  7. "Worst place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director in Guayaquil
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    All the freebies that the media companies sent to you convince to work with them

    Kontras

    General managers in Ecuador have absolutely no idea how the industry works. Teamwork is non existent. They just care about the money. No benefit to employees at all.

    Rat an das Management

    People have the right to work with dignity, this is not the place.

    Havas Media2019-08-11
  8. "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very nice working environment, nice perks such as bar and cafe, smart passionate people

    Kontras

    High turnover of staff means skills are lost.

    Havas Media2019-07-04
  9. "Technical Specialist"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Active working environment and with young colleagues

    Kontras

    too much projects as the same time

    Havas Media2019-07-16
  10. "Totally Turned it Around"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Media in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome culture. I think most people actually enjoy coming to work. There's a fun camaraderie, and a sense of teamwork. When mistakes happen, there's no finger pointing, just an earnest desire to examine the process to see if there's a way to reduce the risk of such things happening in the future.

    Kontras

    Only real con is that global puts a lot of processes in place, that can slow things down. But it's getting better.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up. Recognize there's a great culture there, and don't do anything to jeopardize that - even if if means losing a client once in a while.

    Havas Media2019-06-28
444 Bewertungen gefunden