Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Havas Media | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Havas Media

Aktualisiert am 15. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Havas Media CEO Peter Mears
Peter Mears
53 Bewertungen
  1. „Meaningful agency for meaningful clients”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Havas Media als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Offene Kommunikation. Tranzparenz. Flache Hierarchie.

    Kontras

    Keine Laktosefreie Milch für mein Kaffee :)

    Rat an das Management

    Laktosfreie Milch :)

    Havas Media2019-05-10
  2. „They really look after you and make you feel at home”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They really look after you and make you feel at home

    Kontras

    Programmatic and social are under resourced

    Havas Media2019-10-09
  3. „Lovely people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Havas Media als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people in company. Nice offices

    Kontras

    Low pay Compared to other agencies

    Havas Media2019-09-30
  4. „Great Place to Work and Learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Havas Media als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people, excellent learning environment, great agency experience

    Kontras

    Many young people work here, which is great for young people but may be a con for older people.

    Havas Media2019-09-20
  5. „Na”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Sydney

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people and business model

    Kontras

    Lack of communication from the top of company

    Havas Media2019-08-20
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Thoughtful Management / Nurturing Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    At Havas I was able to hone my skills and direct my focus. I worked with amazing people, management especially. I was assigned work that was within my chosen direction and management by a thoughtful and supporting team. I consider this to be a lucky break in my career and it has led me to an even more focused direction. If you get to interview here, go for it.

    Kontras

    Not sure everyone is pulling their weight. Get rid of the dead weight.

    Rat an das Management

    We need Summer Fridays ...

    Havas Media2019-07-19
  7. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very nice working environment, nice perks such as bar and cafe, smart passionate people

    Kontras

    High turnover of staff means skills are lost.

    Havas Media2019-07-04
  8. „Totally Turned it Around”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Media in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome culture. I think most people actually enjoy coming to work. There's a fun camaraderie, and a sense of teamwork. When mistakes happen, there's no finger pointing, just an earnest desire to examine the process to see if there's a way to reduce the risk of such things happening in the future.

    Kontras

    Only real con is that global puts a lot of processes in place, that can slow things down. But it's getting better.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up. Recognize there's a great culture there, and don't do anything to jeopardize that - even if if means losing a client once in a while.

    Havas Media2019-06-28
  9. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The President is one of the best people I have ever worked for. Supported, allows us to learn from mistakes, smart, and kind. And we keep winning new business. Good time to her

    Kontras

    Global process is ridiculous. We spend more time on global reports than work. They do not know how to do this. Global team, and US ops team are light weights in the media world.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire people from WPP they will help manage the operations process. We just had a meeting with someone from Chicago it felt like a kindergarden class. They need stronger global people to

    Havas Media2019-06-02
  10. „Love it here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Media Person in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The bad reviews were based on a different era of leadership. This one today is great. Alex is easy to talk to, supportive, allows us to take chances and fail and is hands on. She communicates regularly and is trying hard to make this place a great place to work.

    Kontras

    It is not really a global company. Feels very independent. Like a cool tech company...not a con. Only cons, are that they are growing fast and they need to staff up. Montreal office needs more attention as some of the managers need help.

    Rat an das Management

    Alex is amazing. Hope she stays. This is an agency that I feel proud to work for.

    Havas Media2019-05-28
423 Bewertungen gefunden