Bewertungen für Havas Media Analyst | Glassdoor.de

Havas Media Bewertungen für Analyst

Aktualisiert am 2. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

13 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Havas Media CEO Peter Mears
Peter Mears
4 Bewertungen
  1. "good!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    nice environment, and a great location

    Kontras

    none, i like it a lot

    Havas Media2019-08-01
  2. "Business analyst review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Busineess Analyst 

    Ich habe bei Havas Media gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Exposure to different clients from all sectors

    Kontras

    Employees are micromanaged and undervalued

    Havas Media2019-08-02
  3. "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very nice working environment, nice perks such as bar and cafe, smart passionate people

    Kontras

    High turnover of staff means skills are lost.

    Havas Media2019-07-04
  4. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - SEO Analyst 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Havas Media als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good vibes and great team

    Kontras

    None at the moment; overall, good work environment

    Havas Media2019-07-02
  5. "Overall good company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 

    Ich arbeite bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits and very relaxed work environment.

    Kontras

    Training could be better. Pay could be better.

    Havas Media2019-06-06
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great Starting point"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to begin a career and learn how the media industry works. Bar 8 is a great weekly perk.

    Kontras

    Benefits are mediocre and do not cover much. Snacks, even though nice, are not the same as compensation. Starting base salary is sub-par and substantially less than anywhere else in the industry. Depending on team, the atmosphere is highly political and effectively does not allow the company to retain talent for more than a couple of years. The work-life balance us typical of other agencies, but seems to happen more...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Recent client movement has caused the company to step back from where it was just two years ago. There seems to be a panic based off a lot of higher level people being let go. Retain as many effective people as possible by paying lower level people competitive wages. Maybe have less social events too, they are not useful as they put more politics into the work place and distract people form finishing their work effectively.

    Havas Media2019-03-24
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Unfriendly HR and bad management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Many holidays and flexible PTO

    Kontras

    Very unfriendly HR. No response, rude attitude. Low salary. Non-competitive benefits.

    Havas Media2019-02-19

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    April 15, 2019Chief Talent Officer

    Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience was not all positive. We will be sure to share your feedback with our management team.

  8. "Smart people, beautiful working spaces, plenty of opportunity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Havas Media als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Lots to get involved with and opportunity to broaden your skills by opting to work within other teams and projects

    Kontras

    Turn over is high at junior levels, presumably due to less than competitive salaries

    Havas Media2018-10-29
  9. "Performance Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Performance Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Havas Media als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good office location and it was nice working with different market teams.

    Kontras

    Horrible work hours. Required to work overtime almost everyday

    Havas Media2018-08-13

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    November 13, 2018Chief Talent Officer

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you are enjoying your experience! At Havas, we work to create an environment that supports a healthy work-life balance. We encourage you to share your concerns with your HR team or manager.

  10. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Havas Media als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fun environment, hard working people

    Kontras

    Can take a while to move up

    Havas Media2018-06-20
13 Bewertungen gefunden