Bewertungen für Havas Media Account Manager | Glassdoor.de

Havas Media Bewertungen für Account Manager

Aktualisiert am 13. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

7 Bewertungen gefunden

2.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Havas Media CEO Peter Mears
Peter Mears
1 Bewertungen
  1. "Good work life balance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Normally get out on time, good holiday, good perks, they are very pro well-being/training

    Kontras

    Lots of process that are unnecessary and cause repetition, teams feel quite separate

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2019-08-13
  2. "Bad Leadership"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Digital Account Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people and my colleagues were great

    Kontras

    The leadership team (C lever and HR) was really bad and lacking ambition. The people who are working really hard are not being valued.

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2019-07-18

    Reaktion von Havas Media

    August 1, 2019Learning & Developmenr Partner

    Thanks for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear you didn’t have a great experience during your time with us. We’ve been through a lot of positive transformational change over the last 18 months and we are on an ambitious growth journey. We are already seeing our efforts bear fruit; in 2018 alone we won over 20 gold awards for our work and were one of only two UK media agencies to receive a coveted Cannes Lion, and we placed first in Campaign’s new business rankings for the first time through our incredible new business success. On a people front we’ve also reinvigorated our industry leading well-being offering that’s been short-listed for several awards. We need the best talent in the industry to help us continue to deliver against this trajectory so we’re constantly looking for ways we can improve life at Havas, so thanks again for your feedback – we will take it on board to keep building a great place to work.

    Weiterlesen
  3. "Good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great building, lots of perks

    Kontras

    Lots of politics and people trying to get ahead

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2019-02-11
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Toxic environment, don’t let the ‘Havas’ name fool you."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Havas Media gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    It’s a beautiful building in a great part of London, however that’s unfortunately where the pros come to an abrupt end.

    Kontras

    The team was headed up by aggressive business directors, whose management styles were solely built upon instilling fear, in turn leading to a destruction of confidence and an uncomfortable, extremely toxic environment. Enjoyment was sapped out of all projects which should have been exciting, with individuals fighting to compete with each other rather than work together to deliver the best possible results. A real ‘throw under the bus’ culture. There was also a severe lack of resource across all teams, leading to a stressed and unhappy workforce.

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2018-11-12
  5. "Account Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture is the best I've ever worked at, basically gained an entire family. There are many opportunities to grow and amazing clients to work on. Super connected globally as well.

    Kontras

    The hours are pretty typical for an agency - very long! But the family aspect makes it OK. Typical office politics/hard to get your voice heard on certain matters depending on who is dealing with it.

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2018-09-05
  6. Hilfreich (12)

    "Stressful environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Havas Media gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great office in the heart of The West End. Friendly staff. The agency offers quite a lot of nice incentives as summer hours, discount at local eating places, massages, etc...

    Kontras

    Too much pressure put on employees to deliver campaigns. Constent state of anxiety to the point where I have seen people running away to burst into tears. Not pleasant at all

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2015-04-13
  7. "Great place to learn but not to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Brüssel
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    13eme mois, prime de vacances, tickets resto

    Kontras

    Pression, équipe trop junior et mal formée, management pas concerné, impossible de délivrer des campagnes correctes aux clients

    Weiterlesen
    Havas Media2017-06-24
7 Bewertungen gefunden