Bewertungen für Havas Media Account Executive | Glassdoor.de

Havas Media Bewertungen für Account Executive

Aktualisiert am 9. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

7 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Havas Media CEO Peter Mears
Peter Mears
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Lovely people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Havas Media als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people in company. Nice offices

    Kontras

    Low pay Compared to other agencies

    Havas Media2019-09-30
  2. „Lot of potential but they are happy with average”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - International Account Executive in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are friendly Some good learning if you are in the right team Nice building and events

    Kontras

    Lack of progression Salary incredible low Resource allocation is a joke Workloads and learning highly depending on team and clients 2 months notice on AE level only to avoid people leaving after 6 months

    Rat an das Management

    Do not talk about global meaningful connection if you cannot even connect two floors in the same buildings Push for career progression of valid employee, hiring cheap gives you cheap

    Havas Media2019-10-09
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Thoughtful Management / Nurturing Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    At Havas I was able to hone my skills and direct my focus. I worked with amazing people, management especially. I was assigned work that was within my chosen direction and management by a thoughtful and supporting team. I consider this to be a lucky break in my career and it has led me to an even more focused direction. If you get to interview here, go for it.

    Kontras

    Not sure everyone is pulling their weight. Get rid of the dead weight.

    Rat an das Management

    We need Summer Fridays ...

    Havas Media2019-07-19
  4. „Account Executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in London, England
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team with a friendly atmosphere - senior staff always ready to help.

    Kontras

    Promotions quite stagnant and pay generally quite low.

    Havas Media2018-06-08
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Disappointing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Havas Media als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nice people to work with, good culture

    Kontras

    No training given, long hours expected and no thank yous given when work has been completed. Simply do not look after the health of their staff and high churn.

    Rat an das Management

    Need training and more wellness iniatives in place

    Havas Media2018-02-11
  6. „Havas UK”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Account Executive in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media ()

    Pros

    They care about your personal growth and it is a company where you can learn a lot. There's great parties, food and drinks provided constantly.

    Kontras

    The work load is intense and relentless. And they need better IT and tech support.

    Rat an das Management

    Reward junior staff so they don't leave and go to another Media agency.

    Havas Media2016-10-22
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Une agence désorganisée qui ne s'intéresse pas à ses employés”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Brüssel
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ambiance, collègues, cadeaux des régies partenaires, soirées offertes

    Kontras

    Salaire pas en ligne avec la charge de travail, un management désintéressé des problèmes de ses employés, un manque de considération, multiple burn out au sein des équipes

    Rat an das Management

    Ouvrez les yeux

    Havas Media2017-09-17
7 Bewertungen gefunden