Bewertungen für Havas Media Account Director | Glassdoor.de

Havas Media Bewertungen für Account Director

Aktualisiert am 22. Aug 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Havas Media CEO Peter Mears
Peter Mears
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "Global Account Director"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Global Account Director in London, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Havas Media ()

    Pros

    Big agency, UMG, part of interesting group

    Kontras

    poor management, no career progression, bad pay

    Havas Media2018-08-22
  2. "Havas Media"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great company, great work environment

    Kontras

    can't think of any cons

    Havas Media2017-10-17
  3. "Start up mentality"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in Brüssel
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast paced working environment Top management open to employee suggestions Open hierarchy structure that allows personal development Nice working environment Fun clients to work with

    Kontras

    Stressful at times Tedious processes that comes along with start up mentality Financial process out of control Fast pace has also negative effects: structural changes happens every two-three months

    Rat an das Management

    Communication communication communication

    Havas Media2017-04-21
  4. "Mid-Sized (& growing) agency that pushes hard for ingenuity & collaboration."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in Hoboken, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Village concept provides opportunities to learn a ton as a result of the ability to have constant contact & subsequent collaboration with teams outside of your immediate discipline. Personally, I feel that my professional development has been taken seriously and I have been invested in massively. Coming from a much larger agency where I just felt like I was there to crank work out, Havas has made me feel like I have...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Typical agency - Work/Life balance is a laughable concept.Traditional media training is needed by a lot of the planning teams.

    Rat an das Management

    Get full client teams together more often to foster the village concept and make sure it's working like a well-oiled machine. Educate staff regularly about expectations and process for achieving cross platform solutions internally - newcomers from traditional agency setups are still rigid because they don't understand the mechanics of the village. Ask questions! Find out how leadership/planning/investment teams feel...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Havas Media2017-03-26
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    "Don't listen to their staff when there is a problem"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I imagine the new office must be nice, and some of the friends I made are keepers - however I can't find anything nice to say about working at Havas Media.

    Kontras

    High churn of staff, don't listen when there is a problem. Very top 'management' heavy, with little to no junior support where it's actually needed to do the work. I didn't have a progression plan either, and had no idea what opportunities were available to me.

    Rat an das Management

    Please listen and implement initiatives to look after and retain existing staff.

    Havas Media2017-03-07
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good to start your career in media and move on"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great CEO. Good brands to work on. Good to start your career in media.

    Kontras

    Too much workload. After you reach a certain career level, no opportunities for growth.

    Rat an das Management

    Start taking care of your people. Don't leave at 5:30 if your teams stay until 9pm

    Havas Media2017-02-03
  7. Hilfreich (11)

    "If you value your career, stay away from this place."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Havas Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The new renovated office has running water, electricity, and heat. Toilet paper is sometimes available for use. If you know the right people, you can delegate all your work to the serfs and peons until they burn out. You can get promoted if you are buddies with your superior and show that you are incapable of doing core tasks of your current job.

    Kontras

    Management is constantly in a knee-jerk reaction state of mind. All of management's orders come from Paris, which is disconnected and focused on increasing their ownership stake. The technology is ancient and you are expected to buy your own floppy disks. You won't learn how to do a proper presentation.

    Rat an das Management

    Close the offices and sell the office space. The real estate is worth more than the company itself.

    Havas Media2016-06-01
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    "Current Employee"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in Arlington, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Large Company with diverse clients in a multitude of industries. Opportunity to learn a myriad of information about different lines of business. Great employee benefits!

    Kontras

    Many teams work in a silo. I can't speak for all client teams, but my team was not collaborative and information was always shared at the last minute. Lack of strong Senior leadership.

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in a true new employee training module. Perform 360 annual reviews to ensure that effective leadership is in place.

    Havas Media2015-11-16
  9. Hilfreich (6)

    "Account Director"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Director 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Havas Media gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Absolutely none that come to mind.

    Kontras

    Unstable place that will throw you overboard when sinking.

    Rat an das Management

    Get some back bones.

    Havas Media2015-10-30
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    "Très bonne agence"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - International Account Director in Puteaux

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Havas Media (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Agence media leader en France Bonne présence à l'international Manager a l'écoute Rétribution des efforts

    Kontras

    Situation à Puteaux loin des transports La difficulté du travail en agence

    Rat an das Management

    Ne pas recruter uniquement en haut et en bas de la pyramide...

    Havas Media2017-02-04
10 Bewertungen gefunden