Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Hastings Direct | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Hastings Direct

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

175 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Toby van der Meer
36 Bewertungen
  1. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Secretary 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Hastings Direct gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary, flexible working, great people

    Kontras

    Management, high turnover, no aircon

    Hastings Direct2019-08-16
  2. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Leicester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hastings Direct als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Warm environment, comfortable and sociable to work there.

    Kontras

    Sitting in one place for long periods of time, answering calls can be ongoing and sometimes a bit overwhelming.

    Hastings Direct2019-07-25

    Reaktion von Hastings Direct

    August 2, 2019Recruitment Media and Events Executive

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here.

  3. "Calls after calls after calls"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Leicester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Hastings Direct als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Lots of trainings at the beginning like 7-12 weeks and you get pay for it

    Kontras

    Depending on the team you go into, as only few really good team leaders. Lots of team leader is useless

    Rat an das Management

    Get manager to do more training and get on the phone! They are lack of knowledge on product and on the systems.

    Hastings Direct2019-08-08

    Reaktion von Hastings Direct

    August 16, 2019Recruitment Media and Events Executive

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We take your concerns on board and we will look into how we can improve these areas further to ensure working at Hastings Direct is a positive experience for all. If you would like to provide further feedback or have ideas on how ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  4. "Pretty good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Leicester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hastings Direct gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really enjoyed my team and the colleagues. Really smart and fun people

    Kontras

    The business seems to move to slowing and doesn't always let the right people develop into the company above customers rep.

    Hastings Direct2019-07-22

    Reaktion von Hastings Direct

    August 2, 2019Recruitment Media and Events Executive

    Thanks for your review! If you would like to leave any further feedback please email RecruitmentTeam@hastingsdirect.com

  5. "Ret"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retentions Team Leader 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hastings Direct (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good progression, all about there people, fun place to work and young thriving company

    Kontras

    Sometimes the organisation wants changes to be implemented too quickly but its senior leaderships hearts in the right place.

    Hastings Direct2019-07-16

    Reaktion von Hastings Direct

    July 19, 2019Recruitment Media and Events Executive

    Thanks for your review! We're pleased to hear you’re enjoying your experience at Hastings Direct.

  6. "Good Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Bexhill, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Hastings Direct (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company gives good benefits, good salary and the people are amazing!

    Kontras

    High pressure, no real care about wellbeing from leadership upwards

    Rat an das Management

    Put yourself in frontline role to see the work that gets done

    Hastings Direct2019-07-27

    Reaktion von Hastings Direct

    August 2, 2019Recruitment Media and Events Executive

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We’d welcome the opportunity to learn more about your experience and how we can improve. Please email RecruitmentTeam@hastingsdirect.com

  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "to be used or not to be used"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Training Executive in Leicester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Hastings Direct (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    friendly colleagues that's about it...

    Kontras

    ...as long as they need you

    Hastings Direct2019-08-14
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    "Beware of there corporate idealogy"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inbound Call Advisor in Leicester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hastings Direct gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place, nice people, hours good, pay OK, staff welfare good

    Kontras

    If your face doesn't fit is predominant here, they lure you in to a honey trap, promise you this, that don't be fooled, if you don't meet their criteria, learning, you are channelled into the departure lounge at Hastings direct, resign or get sacked via there pip procedure, micromanage attitude, they go all corporate, legal eagles, because you haven't met there goals. Watch your back..

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your young workforce, 18-25,age group, not many people 40+,work there so we aren't all fast learners, note!!, certain coaches there are very negative, unhelpful attitude, strict adherence, like being at school, form filling also..

    Hastings Direct2019-08-07

    Reaktion von Hastings Direct

    August 16, 2019Recruitment Media and Events Executive

    We value your feedback and are disappointed to learn that your experience working here was not a positive one. Our colleague experience is very important to us and we would welcome the opportunity to discuss further with you so we can fully understand your personal experience. Please ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. "Decent"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Representative in Bexhill, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Hastings Direct gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people and friendly atmosphere with a good company culture.

    Kontras

    Bit repetitive and progression needs to be improved.

    Rat an das Management

    Improve the status of customer service within the company.

    Hastings Direct2019-07-02

    Reaktion von Hastings Direct

    July 19, 2019Recruitment Media and Events Executive

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here.

  10. "could do much better"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Hastings Direct (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    mon to fri shifts,

    Kontras

    pay, progression, lack of management,

    Hastings Direct2019-07-15

    Reaktion von Hastings Direct

    July 19, 2019Recruitment Media and Events Executive

    We value your feedback and are disappointed to learn that your experience working here is not a positive one. Our colleague experience is very important to us and we would welcome the opportunity to discuss further with you so we can fully understand your personal experience. Please ...

    Mehr anzeigen
175 Bewertungen gefunden