Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Hasbro | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Hasbro

Aktualisiert am 14. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
72%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hasbro CEO Brian Goldner
Brian Goldner
145 Bewertungen
  1. „Excellent Workplace!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Assistant in Uxbridge, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Hasbro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Exciting, dynamic, future ready, the people!

    Kontras

    Job Security, uncertain times in terms of environment

    Hasbro2019-10-14
  2. „very entertaining & friendly environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Demand Planning Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Hasbro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    a very structure organization that follows industry standards I loved the communication flow at every level and the fast space This organization allows work life balance

    Kontras

    Nothing really to mention with that exception there is limited growth prospects unless willing to change your area of expertise

    Hasbro2019-10-11
  3. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Uxbridge, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Hasbro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very organised, adequately staffed. Hasbro take great care of their employees.

    Kontras

    I can’t think of any

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing

    Hasbro2019-10-06
  4. Hilfreich (5)

    „Royally Horrific”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in East Providence, RI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Hasbro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Half Day Friday Discount on toys Week off after Christmas

    Kontras

    Abuse from emotionally unstable boss Staff encouraged to gossip about me to my boss Anytime I took a vacation, when I came back I was hauled into a conference room and told all the gossip that was said about me, and every imagined slight someone had against me I was screamed at in front of my staff for taking notes at a meeting Bullied by my boss into changing reviews of subordinates who she favored

    Rat an das Management

    Just because someone is a Hasbro ‘lifer’ doesn’t mean they should get a pass on bullying behavior. HR needs to do a much better job with these situations before you get sued for it one day

    Hasbro2019-10-03
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work, but there are pros and cons as everywhere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Brand Manager in Moskau
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Hasbro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - best industry to work in - toys and entertainment - amazing world well-known brands - great team of co-workers - opened and trustful communication - work-life balance - flexible working hours

    Kontras

    - not established processes / every day we re-invent the processes like in start-up - no priorities, focuses / everything is important - talent development program is not well-established, no clear career paths - international reallocations is rather exception

    Rat an das Management

    Put focus on improving HR and Operations processes and systems

    Hasbro2019-09-22
  6. „Fun”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Hasbro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Family friendly, flex ours, half day Fridays

    Kontras

    internal favorites are hard to deal with

    Hasbro2019-09-17
  7. Hilfreich (12)

    „Buyer beware...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Pawtucket, RI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Hasbro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Half day Fridays Flex hours (if you can use them) Closed during Christmas Break

    Kontras

    Favoritism Gossipy No Loyalty Management out for themselves

    Rat an das Management

    The lack of trust, loyalty at this company is like none I have experienced in my 20+ years in corporate America. This company is very must stuck in a CYA state and each group lives in their own silos! The reporting here is also non existent and trying to get information to help you run your business is like piecing together a puzzle. The systems they do have are out dated and are bandaid together. So much of... this company is invested in Global Brand Marketing where the turn over rate and lack of experience adds to late dates being met! Open your eyes and fix the issue! This company is going down hill quick and employees are feeling it’s. Your Flex Schedules are a joke as most can’t even use them as they are working 50+ hours to keep their head above water. The lay-off in October was clearly a way to clean a lot older employees and everyone else was left to pick up the pieces. So stop saying you care when all we are is a number! Your also known as RI’s lay-off headquarters!

    Mehr anzeigen
    Hasbro2019-09-03
  8. Hilfreich (5)

    „Some really rotten apples”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Center of Excellence in Providence, RI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hasbro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Half day Fridays Some fantastic and friendly people

    Kontras

    Horrible communication Poor leadership Unprofessional program directors Negative culture No feedback or praise Hard to be promoted

    Hasbro2019-09-22
  9. „Great company to be an employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Commercial Manager in Johannesburg
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Hasbro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Reputable, trustworthy, market applicable salary

    Kontras

    Large organisation that is very US centric

    Rat an das Management

    Look at changing operations to suite markets outside US

    Hasbro2019-08-20
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Don't work here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Newport, Newport, Wales
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Hasbro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You get paid and sometimes there is overtime for more money yet overtime is not optional

    Kontras

    The work the hours. Management are horrible and harass you and bully you if your slow

    Rat an das Management

    Care and treat people the same

    Hasbro2019-09-21
441 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden