Bewertungen für Halliburton Service Supervisor | Glassdoor.de

Halliburton Bewertungen für Service Supervisor

Aktualisiert am 3. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Halliburton CEO Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
4 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Service Supervisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Supervisor I in Elmendorf, TX
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Halliburton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    loved working with the crew. You spend a lot of time with the guys and they become your family. Pay and bonuses were good when the oil prices were high, but when they got lower they cut out bonuses and cut hours, which I understand, but you also have to pay the employees for the hours they actually work

    Kontras

    a lot of time away from home. when times are good it's good, when they are bad they want to cut hours and barely pay you when you are working hours away from home and staying in man camps. Hard to have a family life. Management wouldn't pay my guys for hours they worked on multiple occasions. I brought it up and well then I got "laid off" I have all documentation of the management telling me they wouldn't pay even though they know we worked them.

    Weiterlesen
    Halliburton2016-02-17
  2. „Service Supervisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Service Supervisor in Victoria, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Halliburton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay when oil prices are high

    Kontras

    Oil prices low no hours

    Weiterlesen
    Halliburton2016-01-15
  3. „Halliburton”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Service Supervisor in Houston, TX
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Halliburton gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good pay opportunity to travel

    Kontras

    Can be unstable. Oil price effects employment.

    Halliburton2015-11-16
  4. „Service Supervisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Service Supervisor in Pittsburgh, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Halliburton ()

    Pros

    Decent job security, company issued phone, truck, computer

    Kontras

    Long hours away from family, dealing with management

    Weiterlesen
    Halliburton2015-10-19
  5. „good pay and benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Service Supervisor in Artesia, NM
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Halliburton gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    They have good pay and benefits

    Kontras

    lot of time away from home. like any other oil field job unstable and layoffs happen, even to the higher up in field workers.

    Halliburton2015-09-27
  6. „Great benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Service Supervisor in Rock Springs, WY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Halliburton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits, great opportunity for advancement

    Kontras

    Crappy schedule, hard for family men.

    Weiterlesen
    Halliburton2015-08-05
  7. „Look at the smaller picture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Service Supervisor III in Casper, WY
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Halliburton ()

    Pros

    variety, travel, co-workers, training, safety.

    Kontras

    middle management, politcs, bureaucracy, micro-management,

    Weiterlesen
    Halliburton2009-02-25
  8. „I can't see how any 1 person is worth the salaries, bonuses & options (golden parachute) that upper management draws.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Service Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Halliburton ()

    Pros

    If you can work a scheduled rotation the time off is not bad.

    Kontras

    It seems as if nobody is held accountable for their actions except the people who work in the field. Support is almost non-existent. WAY TO TOP HEAVY. Have assistants for assistants & someone has to make the money to pay for their salaries. Too much of the good ole boy network, not if you can do the job but who you know. Years of service does not matter-your just a number.

    Weiterlesen
    Halliburton2009-01-14
28 Bewertungen gefunden