Bewertungen für Halliburton Intern | Glassdoor.de

Halliburton Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 8. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
97%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Halliburton CEO Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
8 Bewertungen
  1. „Very Good Exposure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Finance & Accounting Intern 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Halliburton als Vollzeit

    Pros

    -Completed meaningful project -Worked with financial reporting to submit SEC filing -Learned a lot about O&G industry -Intern activities

    Kontras

    -Group project not very helpful in professional development

    Halliburton2019-10-08
  2. „Awesome”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern - Hourly in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Halliburton als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great campus Opportunities to work with top tech minds in the industry

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Halliburton2019-10-01
  3. „Had an interesting summer as an intern at Halliburton!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Halliburton als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Excellent work culture and work atmosphere. Interesting job profile

    Kontras

    Not much to add really

    Halliburton2019-09-05
  4. „Good place to learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern - Hourly 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Halliburton gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    there are lots of people who are willing to help you since you are intern. There are lot of things to learn from since there are lot of people who have great experience and knowledge

    Kontras

    you have to be active and ask for work all the time. There is no well defined project for interns

    Halliburton2019-09-13
  5. „Halliburton Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Technology Intern in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Halliburton als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Very well compensated Professional environment High-end facilities

    Kontras

    Has a corporate environment Puts a lot of pressure to deliver

    Halliburton2019-08-25
  6. „Good company work on hard problems, bad organization”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Halliburton als

    Pros

    good company culture, nice manager, colleagues

    Kontras

    bad organization, especially the HR, really bad experiences.

    Rat an das Management

    HR efficiency need to improve and be more professional

    Halliburton2019-03-25
  7. „Interns condition is very abysmal”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern in Accra
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Halliburton ()

    Pros

    Great on-the-job exposure and training.

    Kontras

    Very bad internship allowance but huge work load.

    Rat an das Management

    Interns and full-time employees must be well compensated.

    Halliburton2019-03-22
  8. „Technology intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Technology Intern in Carrollton, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Halliburton als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Diverse and friendly working environment

    Kontras

    Didn't find any downside during the internship period

    Halliburton2018-12-20
  9. „Internship at Halliburton Kakinada”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Kakinada
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Halliburton als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Detailed explanation and access to all types of jobs inside the company. Friendly atmosphere. They treat interns as one of their working employee.

    Kontras

    In the year 2016, the market was down and may be by that allowances weren't provided.

    Halliburton2018-04-27
  10. „Everything intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Mechanical Engineer Intern in Alice, TX

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Halliburton als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Got a good look at a wide range of engineering roles in my 3 months.

    Kontras

    Nothing really stood out as a role where I could make a difference. Just felt more like a job that needed filling than an opportunity to use engineering to make things better.

    Halliburton2018-04-10
44 Bewertungen gefunden