Bewertungen für Halliburton Electronics Technician | Glassdoor.de

Halliburton Bewertungen für Electronics Technician

Aktualisiert am 7. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
54%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Halliburton CEO Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
3 Bewertungen
  1. „Have been treated well”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Electronics Technician I in Williston, ND
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Halliburton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits and pay. Not a job for someone that has a poor work ethic or thinks they can spend all of their time on their phone.

    Kontras

    I haven't had any yet

    Halliburton2019-08-08
  2. „There is no point in working for less money than the competitors”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Electronics Technician in El Reno, OK
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Halliburton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Training was good. Certain employees were kind and helpful and others were not.

    Kontras

    Everyone is out to cut your throat when times get tough. Your job is never secure.

    Rat an das Management

    See what the employees are actually doing. Monitor vehicle use for some people and not others. Half the crew taking vehicles home which is supposedly against company policy. Company is still hurting and they have people driving from out of state to stay in a motel during their 8 day shift. Why not employ locals and save the hotel money? Lots of other stupidity at this company. if times get lean they won't be... able to waste so much money. No way to get more than 48 hours a week anymore. Used to be a 60 hour a week job for those that rely on overtime.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Halliburton2019-06-24
  3. „Great!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Electronics Technician 

    Ich arbeite bei Halliburton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Pay and benefits .

    Kontras

    Long Hours, out of town a lot

    Halliburton2019-01-25
  4. „Fantastic oilfield service company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Electronics Technician in Rock Springs, WY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Halliburton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    By far the most interested oil field company in keeping their employees safe and properly trained.

    Kontras

    Just average pay. May lay people off during down turns.

    Halliburton2018-12-24
  5. „Great company, amazing people.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Electronics Technician in Odessa, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Halliburton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits,hours, housing, rotational shifts, hired almost anyone

    Kontras

    Field sucks, training on equipment was not there, Tons of responsibilities, HR was lacking,

    Rat an das Management

    Take time to train employees before sending them out to the field, theirs people who don’t know what their doing in the field , I know I was on of them.

    Halliburton2018-10-03
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Treat employees with respect”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Electronics Technician in Fort Lupton, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Halliburton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, hands on learning that’s about it.

    Kontras

    No communication with employees, dictator type leadership in the electronics shop. Job is stress full enough with out bad leadership low pay compared to competitors. They are more worried about the quantity of people the he quality.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop thinking you are untouchable, your going to keep losing quality technicians because you treat and pay them poorly.

    Halliburton2018-05-27
  7. „absolutely horrible place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Electronics Technician in Zanesville, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Halliburton als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    possibly pay,... not much else as far as I am concerned.

    Kontras

    lied to from interview on.

    Rat an das Management

    My advice is to follow through with what you tell prospective employees. If you tell them that the position is this, then make that the position . Don't lie to them during the interview just to get them in the door and then change the position weeks or months later.

    Halliburton2017-09-24
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Electronics Technician III”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Electronics Technician III in El Reno, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Halliburton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked for the company for 12+ years now. I love the people I work with either directly or indirectly. Many long hours but would even like more. Very good opportunities to travel both abroad and locally. Pay isn't that great at first but does go up quite a bit the longer you are willing to invest in the company.

    Kontras

    Low starting pay, but goes up quickly if you put in the time.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep you head on about your employees training.

    Halliburton2017-03-31
  9. „Halliburton”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Electronics Technician Two in Bolivar, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Halliburton ()

    Pros

    The company has Cheap benefits, good retirement plan, and does a good job with employee training. Direct field management is very accessible and easy to communicate with.

    Kontras

    employees are just a number to the company. Office management cut from work force making working conditions harder. Office management quickly forgets what its like to work in the field when they get promoted. No such thing as a holiday off. Working conditions very from ambient temperatures on location of 190 degrees to -40 degrees

    Rat an das Management

    Every manager should be required to do one rotation per quarter on site to see the effects of their decisions.

    Halliburton2016-09-02
  10. „electronic tech”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Electronics Technician in Houma, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Halliburton gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    stable place to work. goo benefits

    Kontras

    24 hour call. always gone

    Rat an das Management

    more loyalty to older employees

    Halliburton2016-08-07
23 Bewertungen gefunden